跳到內容

白皮書/數據表

截圖 2021-07-20 at 16.06.52

RDM 15.0 新增功能

以下是 15 的一些新功能和改進功能:

管理圖形用戶界面 - 使用 Vue.js 框架捆綁在 HTML 和 javascript 中。包括數據庫引擎狀態概覽和可交互的數據庫內容瀏覽器。 

支持快速傅立葉變換 (FFT) 的時間序列 - 自定義生成的時間序列支持已添加到 RDM。用戶可以指定具有完整事務支持和數據下採樣的時間序列數據。還支持 FFT 數據轉換。 在此處了解更多信息。

主鍵性能優化 — RDM 15.0 將對主鍵索引進行新的優化。在其表上具有任何數據類型主鍵的用戶將看到增強的讀寫性能。 

閱讀更多

截圖 2021-07-20 at 16.07.31

RDM 中的時間序列 

在深入研究 RDM 的細節之前,本文將首先看一下時間序列的高級視圖。時間序列是在一段時間內定期收集的數據的數據模型。數據通常會被索引、列出、分析和繪製圖表。時間序列主要有兩個域,我們將在以下小節中介紹。

在此處閱讀全文

截圖 2021-07-20 at 16.06.34

RDM 15.0 數據表

RDM 是一種高性能數據庫管理系統,針對嵌入式市場中常用的操作系統進行了優化。數據庫引擎的開發充分利用了多核處理器,以最少的內存運行,並支持內存和磁盤存儲。它提供了 ANSI/ISO 標準 SQL 的一個子集,適合在資源有限的各種計算機和嵌入式操作系統上運行。

在此處閱讀全文

截圖 2021-07-20 at 16.07.17

Raima公司白皮書 

Raima 的使命是在大數據、物聯網和 M2M 環境中提供無縫數據流。這將使我們的客戶能夠快速、安全、可靠和無縫地收集、存儲、管理和移動信息。 Raima 將促進有意義的、有價值的數據在由各種形式的計算過程和設備組成的系統中的使用和流動,並成為從數據創造價值過程中必不可少的生態系統參與者。

在此處閱讀全文

截圖 2021-07-20 at 16.07.44

RDM 15.0 技術白皮書 

Raima Database Manager (RDM) v15.0 是一款可嵌入的數據庫管理產品,可連接從雲端邊緣到企業數據庫的所有類型的設備,構成物聯網平台。 Raima 的庫、API 和實用程序可以以無數種組合方式使用,承擔數據收集、存儲、管理和移動的責任。使用 RDM v15.0 的程序員可以專注於他們的專業而不是擔心管理他們的數據。鑑於計算需求的多樣性,“一刀切”的產品將很快超越其極限。本文討論了 RDM v15.0 的不同配置以及從這些部分構建成多個配置的解決方案。 

在此處閱讀全文

截圖 2021-07-20 at 16.08.18

RDM內存白皮書

Raima 數據庫管理器 (RDM) 包含一個全新的數據存儲引擎,專為處理內存駐留數據集而優化。與磁盤引擎相比,這種新的內存數據庫引擎 (IMDB) 可顯著提高性能並減少處理要求。 RDM IMDB 與 RDM On-disk 引擎一起運行,並且可以使用任一引擎打開數據庫。本文檔描述了 RDM IMDB 的使用、優勢和限制,以允許開發人員了解何時適合使用它。

在此處閱讀全文

Skip to content

Whitepapers / Datasheets

Screenshot 2021-07-20 at 16.06.52

RDM 15.0 What's New

Here are some of the new and improved features of 15:

Administrative GUI - Bundled in HTMLand javascript using Vue.js framework. Includes database engine status overview and interactable database content browser. 

Time Series with Fast Fourier Transformation (FFT) support - Custom generated time series support has been added to RDM.  Users can specify time series data with full transactional support and downsampling of data. Also FFT support for data transformations. Learn more here.

Primary Key Performance Optimization — RDM 15.0 will have newly created optimizations for primary key indexes.  Users with any data type primary keys on their tables will see enhanced read and write performance. 

Read more

Screenshot 2021-07-20 at 16.07.31

Time Series in RDM 

This paper will first take a look at a high-level view of time series before diving into specifics for RDM. Time series is a data model for data that is collected periodically over some time. The data will typically be indexed, listed, analyzed, and graphed. There are mainly two domains for time series, which we will cover in the following subsections.

Read the full paper here

Screenshot 2021-07-20 at 16.06.34

RDM 15.0 Data Sheet

RDM is a high-performance database management system that is optimized for operating systems commonly used within the embedded market. The database engine has been developed to fully utilize multi-core processors, run with minimal memory, and support both in-memory and on-disk storage. It provides a subset of the ANSI/ISO standard SQL that is suitable for running on a wide variety of computers and embedded operating systems which may have limited resources.

Read the full paper here

Screenshot 2021-07-20 at 16.07.17

Raima Company Whitepaper 

Raima’s mission is to provide seamless dataflow in a Big Data, Internet Of Things and a M2M environment. This will enable our clients to collect, store, manage and move information fast, safe, secured and seamless. Raima will facilitate the use and flow of meaningful, valuable data in a system composed of all forms of computing processes and equipment, and be an essential ecosystem participant in the process of creating value out of data.

Read the full paper here

Screenshot 2021-07-20 at 16.07.44

RDM 15.0 Technical Whitepaper 

Raima Database Manager (RDM) v15.0 is an embeddable database management product which connects all types of devices from the edge of the cloud to enterprise databases completing the Internet of Things platform. Raima´s libraries, APIs and utilities can be employed in countless combinations, assuming the responsibility for data collection, storage, management and movement. Programmers using RDM v15.0 can focus on their specialty rather than worry about managing their data. Given the variety of computing needs, a “one shape fits all” product will quickly be pushed beyond its limits. This paper discusses RDM v15.0’s different configurations and solutions built from those pieces into a number of configurations. 

Read the full paper here

Screenshot 2021-07-20 at 16.08.18

RDM In-Memory Whitepaper

Raima Database Manager (RDM) contains an all new data storage engine optimized specifically for working with memory resident data sets. This new In-memory Database Engine (IMDB) allows for significant performance gains and a reduction in processing requirements compared to the On-disk-engine. The RDM IMDB runs alongside the RDM On-disk engine and databases can be opened with either one. This document describes the use, strengths, and limitations of the RDM IMDB to allow a developer to know when it is appropriate for it to be used.

Read the full paper here