跳到內容

RDM性能基準

在許多系統和環境中,RDM的性能都優於任何競爭對手。在行業標準的TPC-B測試中,我們的基於磁盤的性能比X86平台上最接近的競爭對手處理的交易多2,000多種,而比ARM平台上的SQLite的處理多20倍。

物聯網嵌入式ARM

點擊放大圖片

TPC-B RDM vs SQLite vs PostgreSQL – Disk.
Device: Raspberry Pi 4 Model B with Broadcom BCM2711, quad-core Cortex-A72 (ARM v8) 64-bit SoC @ 1. 5GHz---8GB LPDDR4-2400 SDRAM  running Linux raspberrypi 5.4.51-v7l+ #1333 SMP armv7l GNU/Linux.

台式機X86

點擊放大圖片

TPC-B RDM 與競爭對手 - 磁盤。
設備:Windows 10,Intel 24 核 CPU,256GB 內存

為了提高效率,RDM在數據庫引擎中使用“打包”行格式。這些包包含字節流,這些字節流在不同的OS和處理器平台上既緊湊又可移植。因此,應用程序開發人員可以在一個平台上進行開發,然後在另一個平台上進行部署。僅此功能就可以縮短企業應用程序的上市時間。

您可以找到詳細的SQLite與RDM比較 這裡

免費試用RDM

Skip to content

RDM Performance Benchmarks

RDM performs better than any competitor within a multitude of systems and environments. In the industry-standard TPC-B test, our disk-based performance is able to process over 2,000+ more transactions than our closest competitors on an X86 platform and over 20x more transactions than SQLite on an ARM platform.

IoT Embedded ARM

Click To Enlarge Image

TPC-B RDM vs SQLite – Disk. Device: Raspberry Pi 4 Model B with Broadcom BCM2711, quad-core Cortex-A72 (ARM v8) 64-bit SoC @ 1. 5GHz---8GB LPDDR4-2400 SDRAM  running Linux raspberrypi 5.4.51-v7l+ #1333 SMP armv7l GNU/Linux.

Desktop X86

Click To Enlarge Image

TPC-B RDM vs Competitors – Disk. Device: AMD Opteron 6180 SE Dual Core 2.5 GHz 128 GB of DDR3 1800MHz RAM running Windows 10 on a Dell H700 SCSI hard drive.

To create such increased efficiency, RDM uses a “packed” row format in the database engine. These packs contain byte streams that are both compact and portable across different OS and processor platforms. So, application developers can develop on one platform and deploy on another. This feature alone decreases time to market for enterprise applications.

You can find a detailed SQLite vs RDM comparison here

Try RDM for free