跳到內容
物聯網連接的城市

促進客戶成功

Raima Database Manager在全球範圍內廣泛用於要求關鍵任務等級信息處理的關鍵行業中。成功的用例包括工業自動化系統,航空航天和國防飛行控制系統,電信路由器和交換機,金融交易系統,醫療設備,數據備份解決方案,消費電子設備等等。這是我們的一些客戶。

阿克解決方案

Aker Solutions嵌入了Raima數據庫管理器來控制海底生產系統,並處理從聖誕樹(油井)中的海底傳感器和儀器收集的大量信息。

.

學到更多

信息

Infor當前將RDM嵌入其Cloverleaf應用程序中,該應用程序是一個互操作性平台,旨在幫助接收和發送從一個適用的醫療軟件系統轉移到另一個適用的醫療軟件的消息。
.
學到更多

本地網格

LocalGrid Technologies已與National Instruments合作開發了智能電網就緒平台,該平台可進行定制以滿足不同電網應用程序的需求。創新平台的核心是RDM
.
學到更多

管道

RDM是幫助在Piccadilly Underground線上提高容量和可靠性的關鍵組件。 RDM管理數據以進行實時顯示和控制,以便實時優化整個線路網絡的可見性。
.
學到更多

ABB徽標

應用: 批處理數據管理器

描述: ABB將Raima的RDM數據庫嵌入到其Batch Data Manager解決方案中,該解決方案用於化工廠和製藥廠的過程控制。該應用程序用於創建批處理控製配方,這些配方將被編譯,下載並在ABB的嵌入式控制器中運行。 RDM數據庫存儲此數據。

adva徽標

應用: FSP 150 F3產品系列

描述: ADVA用途 Raima數據庫管理器 FSP 150 F3產品系列中的產品,屬於以太網訪問產品。該數據庫用於管理描述用戶屬性的配置數據。

Aker解決方案徽標

應用: “ Vectus 6.0控制系統”

描述:  Aker Solutions嵌入了Raima RDM數據庫,以控制海底生產系統並處理從海底傳感器和儀器收集的大量信息。該系統需要一個性能強大的數據庫,以確保離岸環境中的數據完整性。

82dac5c2-708f-44ec-b9d3-b51626793b4c-w_300_h_250

應用: “沙盒” –精算產品

描述: AIG在其“沙盒”精算產品中集成了Raima的RDM數據庫解決方案。 Raima數據庫用於配置管理和對象存儲。

amdocs-logo-social-thumb

應用: 財務收費引擎

描述: Amdocs將Raima的RDM數據庫解決方案嵌入其財務收費引擎中。 Raima數據庫用於存儲客戶的賬單信息,該信息隨後顯示在已打印並發送給客戶的紙質賬單上。

應用材料徽標

應用: 主工廠集群控制器

描述: AKT應用材料部門使用 Raima數據庫管理器 可以在其Master Fab Cluster Controller應用程序中管理有關半導體設備的通知和設備控制歷史記錄的歷史信息。

ATEMPO_Logo COUL CMJN +基準線區域

應用: 蒂娜&麗娜

描述: Atempo為全球中型和企業組織保留數據生態系統。 Atempo在其備份解決方案中嵌入了RDM。 蒂娜,在由虛擬和物理服務器以及應用程序組成的異構環境中為企業數據提供的強大備份。 麗娜 筆記本電腦,工作站和文件服務器的連續數據保護解決方案。

Atmel徽標

應用: 擴散服務申請

描述: Atmel將Raima的RDM數據庫解決方案嵌入內部擴散服務應用程序中,該應用程序在製造晶片和半導體材料時收集諸如溫度,壓力等的跟踪數據。

BAE系統徽標

應用: 777客艙管理系統

描述: BAE將Raima的RDM數據庫解決方案嵌入其777 CSS配置數據庫生成器應用程序中,該應用程序為其機艙管理系統存儲777噴氣機的航空公司配置。 Raima數據庫存儲用於配置照明,對講機可操作性,座椅按鈕等的數據。

貝克曼庫爾特徽標

應用: UniCel DxC 600和DxC 800

描述: 貝克曼在其UniCel DxC 600和DxC 800 Synchron Clinical產品中使用Raima數據庫管理器來幫助管理該儀器的所有重要信息,從訂單輸入到結果報告,包括患者數據,質量控制,校準,化學配置,儀器設置和操作數據。

波音公司

應用: 預警機

描述: RDM嵌入在AWACS的Radar電子系統中,為戰術和防空部隊提供機載監視和指揮與控制戰鬥管理功能。 RDM用於管理從飛機頂部天線收集的數據。數據正在收集雷達脈衝以及其他RF輸入和信號識別信息,以幫助識別敵機信號和/或該地區其他潛在問題。

波音安全計算解決方案

應用: “ Acalis Sentry產品的庫存申請”

描述: 波音安全計算解決方案提供此清單應用程序,以支持其Acalis Sentry嵌入式應用程序。這將使客戶能夠跟踪與零件相關的數據,跟踪他們對零件所做的工作,控制發出的芯片的庫存,接收什麼芯片,以及將芯片與電路板在安裝時的電路板相關聯返回,然後消失。

徽標_Bilanciai-300x207-300x207

應用: 稱重和標籤控制系統機器

描述: Cooperativa Bilanciai將Raima的RDM數據庫解決方案嵌入其稱重和標籤控制系統機器中,以存儲機器診斷信息。

道瓊斯徽標1

應用: 新聞編輯室支持系統

描述: 道瓊斯(Dow Jones)嵌入Raima的 數據庫 新聞室支持系統中的解決方案。該數據庫用作工作流程的隊列。

Dun&Bradstreet徽標(PRNewsFoto / Dun&Bradstreet)

應用: DAP / IDR

描述: D&B將Raima的RDM數據庫解決方案嵌入其DAP / IDR應用程序中。該應用程序用於將相當大的索引搜索和交叉引用應用程序部署到雲環境。該數據庫用於在大約6億至14億個實體和大約300GB數據的某個位置上存儲和建立一組關係。

梯隊徽標

應用: LNS

描述: Echelon將Raima的RDM數據庫解決方案嵌入其基於LNS的網絡工具中,作為LonWorks Networks的網絡管理軟件。 Raima數據庫管理峰值能效數據,使客戶以最低的成本運行。管理的數據包括配置數據,監視和控制數據,診斷等。

efi_logo_100x65

應用: FreeFlow DocUS

描述: EFI將Raima的RDM數據庫解決方案嵌入FreeFlow DocUSP中,以管理XEROX複印機和打印機的打印和復印作業。

Elbit系統徽標

應用: 任務控制應用

描述: Elbit將Raima的RDM數據庫解決方案嵌入其任務控制應用程序中。 Raima數據庫可為機載系統提供實時的機上數據管理。

elvys_徽標

應用: Multikom IP

描述: Elvys在其Multikom IP通信系統中使用RDM來存儲有關已記錄的呼叫,用戶活動或數字無線電網絡訂戶的GPR位置的信息。它在其自定義實時操作系統的內存中運行,這是一個關鍵要求。

富士通徽標

應用: FLASHWAVE®應用程序

描述: 富士通將Raima的RDM數據庫解決方案嵌入其FLASHWAVE應用程序中,這些應用程序是可重新配置的光分插復用器(ROADM),可提供三種下一代配置以實現靈活的網絡拓撲。 Raima數據庫用於管理配置數據並實現跨刀片的容錯

GE Power徽標

應用: ALSPA ControPlant

描述: GE Power將Raima的RDM數據庫解決方案嵌入到其歷史數據記錄應用程序中,該應用程序是發電廠GE Power關鍵任務控制系統的一部分。該數據庫收集,存儲和管理這些重要的歷史信息。

GDCanadalogo2col

應用: “ MHP”-海上直升機項目

描述: 加拿大通用動力公司將Raima的RDM數據庫解決方案嵌入到MHP綜合任務數據管理系統中,該系統利用Raima數據庫作為聯繫文件庫,使軍方可以使用組織良好的任務數據管理系統進行任務準備和分析。

英國通用動力

應用: “ TIEC”-戰術信息交換能力數據庫代理

描述: 英國通用動力公司將Raima的RDM數據庫解決方案嵌入其TIEC數據庫管理代理中,以用於Innovative Concepts的改進數據調製解調器(IDM Technology(r))。 IDM Technology(r)支持機載應用程序和地面部隊之間的戰術數據交換,以支持增強的任務執行能力,並使用Raima數據庫管理此任務關鍵型內容。

Hydril徽標

應用: ENSCO 7500控制系統

描述: Hydril將Raima的RDM數據庫解決方案嵌入其ENSCO 7500海上鑽井控制系統中。 Raima數據庫通過兩個應用程序管理配置數據並存儲歷史信息,這些應用程序包括QNX上的圖形用戶界面以及Windows上與外部設備通信並向RDM數據庫發送和接收數據的輔助應用程序。

800px-IBM_logo.svg

應用: Cognos Series 7 BI軟件套件

描述: IBM嵌入 Raima的數據庫解決方案 在他們的Cognos Series 7商業智能軟件套件中提供報告,分析,業務事件管理等功能。

imagescan徽標

應用: 雷米特拉克

描述: ImageScan嵌入 Raima的數據庫解決方案 在其RemitTrac應用程序中,該應用程序為客戶提供高速成像和獨特且創新的工作流管理解決方案,以處理付款交易,例如支票及其關聯的匯款建議,存根或優惠券。 Raima數據庫用於存儲圖像和管理付款處理交易。

Infor圖標徽標

應用: 苜蓿葉 

描述: Cloverleaf是一個互操作性平台,旨在幫助接收和發送從一個適用的醫療軟件系統移動到另一個的軟件消息。 Cloverleaf旨在接收指定的消息並將其存儲在RDM中,以在意外停機時幫助確保消息的連續性和完整性。

儀器實驗室徽標。 (PRNewsFoto /儀器實驗室)(PRNewsFoto /儀器實驗室)

應用: ACL止血測試系統 描述: 儀器實驗室嵌入了Raima的 數據庫 他們的ACL止血測試系統中的解決方案。該數據庫存儲和管理患者血液分析結果,使外科醫生可以了解患者血液的粘度。

Jeppesen徽標

應用: OPSControl和WXD

描述: Jeppesen將Raima的RDM數據庫解決方案嵌入其OPSControl飛行調度產品中,該產品包括WXD天氣圖模塊。 Raima數據庫收集有關航班時刻表,跑道分析,航班路線信息和天氣數據的數據,以使飛行員能夠獲取所需的所有類型的關鍵航班信息,以駕駛最安全,最具成本效益的航線。

瞻博網絡徽標

應用: 瞻博網絡鋼帶半徑(SBR)

描述: 瞻博嵌入 Raima數據庫管理器 在其瞻博網絡鋼帶半徑(SBR)軟件應用程序中,該軟件應用程序是企業和服務提供商網絡的核心組件,可提供集中的用戶身份驗證和訪問策略管理。 Raima數據庫用作配置數據的緩存以及用於存儲和管理訪問信息的解決方案。

洛克希德·馬丁徽標

應用: F16測試台和F2飛行模擬器
描述: RDM F16內置在F16飛行前測試台中,用於存儲車輛維護狀態,以及從這些測試台運行的測試程序中收集的信息,以幫助確定進行飛機安全飛行所需的必要維修。洛克希德公司還將RDM嵌入其基於地面的F16和F2飛行模擬器OFP(運營飛行程序)中。 RDM用於存儲飛行模擬數據和參數。

麥哲倫徽標

應用: 地圖導航

描述: 麥哲倫的用途 Raima數據庫管理器 在其MAPSEND GPS測繪軟件以及所有基於Magellan PC的嵌入式產品中。 Raima數據庫生成並存儲興趣點數據和道路名稱。

由radmin上傳

應用: 擴散服務申請

描述: Microchip將Raima的RDM數據庫解決方案嵌入內部擴散服務應用程序中,該應用程序在製造晶片和半導體材料時收集諸如溫度,壓力等的痕量數據。

三菱電機徽標

應用: eF @ ctory

描述: Raima已成為三菱聯盟合作夥伴關係生態系統的一部分。三菱提供Raima RDM數據庫解決方案以在iQ平台的C控制器PLC設備上運行,以使Raima強大的數據管理解決方案可供選擇三菱解決方案的客戶使用。

NCDEX徽標

應用: 商品交易申請

描述: 印度國家商品和衍生物交易所使用 Raima數據庫管理器 在他們的商品交易申請中。該數據庫為其會員使用的交易應用程序提供實時服務。

48378-nse-徽標

應用: NSE交易系統

描述: 印度國家證券交易所(NSE)嵌入了Raima的 數據庫 NSE交易系統中的解決方案。該數據庫用作可靠的股票交易數據存儲。

Ortho臨床診斷標誌

應用: VITROS產品線

描述: 強生公司的Ortho Clinical Diagnostics使用 Raima的數據庫解決方案 在其VITROS產品線中存儲患者體液結果以分析血液和血清水平。

鉑金徽標

應用: 用於風險和知識管理的SCIO軟件

描述:柏拉圖嵌入 RDM 在SCIO軟件中進行風險和知識管理。該軟件用於汽車行業的工程,製造和質量檢查中,以確保所涉及的每個人始終都能獲得最新的工程知識,並防止數據冗餘。該數據庫用於管理用於風險分析的信息。

斯倫貝謝徽標

應用: RX5數據採集系統中的“ DART”和應用
描述: 存儲來自約1000個傳感器的溫度,壓力,氣體成分和油稠度的測量值。數據存儲3個月,然後存檔。傳入數據的結果被實時計算,並存儲在RDM中。運行RDM的RX5應用程序放置在石油鑽井平台上,用於為非常規的石油和天然氣環境提供海上鑽井服務,以優化生產並最大程度地提高采收率。 

施耐德電氣徽標

應用: OASyS DNA中的“ ezXOS”

描述: 施耐德電氣將Raima的RDM數據庫解決方案嵌入其EasyXOS操作員站組件中,該組件是到Schneider的OASyS DNA產品的定制SCADA HMI接口。 Raima數據庫為客戶如何管理其顯示器提供數據管理。

logo-siav _-_ col

應用: 阿奇多克

描述: SIAV將Raima的RDM數據庫解決方案嵌入其Archidoc文檔管理系統中。 Raima數據庫管理圖像和文檔信息。

西門子_AG_logo.svg

應用: “ SIMATIC WinCC SCADA”系統

描述: 西門子將Raima的RDM數據庫嵌入其SIMATIC WinCC SCADA系統中,該系統是一種可擴展的過程可視化系統,具有許多用於監視自動化過程的高性能功能。該系統利用Raima解決方案作為其核心交易數據庫。

symantec徽標

應用: 台式機和筆記本電腦選件

描述: 賽門鐵克嵌入 Raima的數據庫解決方案 屬於他們的Backup Exec和NetBackup解決方案的台式機和筆記本電腦選件應用程序中。無論在辦公室還是在旅途中,DLO Apps都能為台式機和筆記本電腦提供持續的數據保護,並且Raima數據庫用於跟踪消息。

Logo_Trace_Financial

應用: 三葉草金融
描述: Trace Financial將Raima的RDM數據庫解決方案嵌入其Cloverleaf金融應用程序中。 Raima數據庫用於存儲金融機構的金融消息傳遞信息。

倫敦運輸徽標

應用: 皮卡迪利線列車跟隨系統
描述: 在與火車運輸系統通訊的傳感器中發現了RDM。這些傳感器檢測鐵路上火車的存在。信號和開關生成/提供有關其當前狀態的數據。這些原始數據與火車時刻表,火車位置,軌道配置等一起存儲在RDM中

vmware徽標

應用: VCM中心配置管理器

描述: VMware的使用 Raima數據庫管理器 在其VCM中心配置管理器中記錄和管理設備配置信息以進行網絡管理。

wonderware logo_1

應用: 批處理

描述: Wonderware將Raima的RDM數據庫解決方案嵌入其InBatch批次控制管理軟件中,以管理配方,配置數據和材料

我們在這裡想要您的成功故事!

聯繫我們以了解更多有關我們如何為您提供幫助的信息

由開發人員構建,面向開發人員

City connected by internet of things

Enabling Customer Success

Aker Solutions

Aker Solutions embeds the Raima Database Manager to control the subsea production system and handle high volumes of information gathered from subsea sensors and instruments in their Christmas tree (Oil Well).

.

Learn More

Infor

Infor currently embeds RDM within its Cloverleaf application, which is an interoperability platform designed to assist with the receipt and sending of messages which move from one applicable medical software system to another.
.
Learn More

LocalGrid

LocalGrid Technologies has partnered with National Instruments to develop a smart grid-ready platform that can be customized to meet the needs of different grid applications. At the heart of the innovative platform is RDM
.
Learn More

Tubelines

RDM is a key component to help deliver capacity and reliability improvements on the Piccadilly Underground line. RDM manages data for real-time display and control in order to optimize visibility of the whole line network in real-time.
.
Learn More

ABB logo

Application: Batch Data Manager

Description: ABB embeds Raima’s RDM database inside their Batch Data Manager solution used in process control for chemical & pharmaceutical plants. This application is used to create Batch control recipes that are compiled, downloaded and then run in ABB’s embedded controllers. The RDM database stores this data.

adva logo

Application: FSP 150 F3 Product Family

Description: ADVA uses Raima database manager within their FSP 150 F3 product family which are Ethernet access products. The database is used to manage configuration data that describes the attributes of users.

Aker solutions logo

Application: "Vectus 6.0 Control System"

Description:  Aker Solutions embeds the Raima RDM database to control the subsea production system and handle high volumes of information gathered from subsea sensors and instruments.  The system needs a performant and robust database to ensure data integrity in the offshore environment.

Atempo logo

Application: Time Navigator & Live Backup

Description: Atempo uses RDM in their Time Navigator product which provides protection and an archival solution for heterogeneous environments managing enterprise data. RDM manages network and backup information. Atempo also embeds RDM within their Live Backup product which provides enterprise-level data protection solution that automatically backs up corporate data. 

Atmel logo

Application: Diffusion Services Application

Description: Atmel embeds Raima’s RDM database solution within an internal diffusion services application collecting trace data like temperature, pressure, etc... in the making of wafers and semiconductor materials.

Applied materials logo

Application: Master Fab Cluster Controller

Description: The AKT division of Applied Materials uses Raima database manager within their Master Fab Cluster Controller application to manage historical information about notifications and device control history for semiconductor equipment.

BAE systems logo

Application: 777 Cabin Management System

Description: BAE embeds Raima’s RDM database solution within their 777 CSS Configuration Database Generator application which stores the airlines configuration of the 777 jet for their Cabin Management System. The Raima database stores data used to configure lighting, intercom operability, seat buttons and more.

Beckman coulter logo

Application: UniCel DxC 600 and DxC 800

Description: Beckman uses Raima database manager within their UniCel DxC 600 and DxC 800 Synchron Clinical products to help manage all of the instrument’s vital information from order entry through results reporting including patient data, quality control, calibration, chemistry configuration, instrument setup and operational data.

The Boeing Company

Application: AWACS

Description: RDM is embedded within the Radar electronics system aboard the AWACS providing airborne surveillance and command & control battle management functions for tactical and air defense forces. RDM is used to manage data collected from the antenna on top of the plane. The data is gathering radar pulses and other RF input and signal identification information to help identify the signals of enemy craft and/or other potential concerns in the area.

Boeing Secure Computing Solutions

Application: “Inventory application for the Acalis Sentry product”

Description: Boeing Secure Computing Solutions provides this inventory application supporting their Acalis Sentry embedded app. that will allow customers to keep track of data associated with a part, keep track of what they did to the part, control inventory of the chips sent out, what chips were received, correlate the chip to the board it was installed on when the board returns, then it goes away.

dowjones logo

Application: Newsroom Support System

Description: Dow Jones embeds Raima’s database solution within their Newsroom Support System. The database is used as a queue for work flow.

Embedded Database Customer ECI's Logo

Application: XDM - MultiService Provisioning Platform

Description: ECI embeds combined solutions from Raima leveraging RDM Database solutions within their XDM – MultiService Provisioning Platform solution. The database is used to store metro, access and cellular network information.

echelon logo

Application: LNS

Description: Echelon embeds Raima’s RDM database solution within their LNS based network tools as network management software for LonWorks Networks. The Raima database manages peak energy efficiency data for customers to operate at the lowest cost. Data managed includes configuration data, monitoring and control data, diagnostics and more.

Elbit systems logo

Application: Mission Control Applications

Description: Elbit embeds Raima’s RDM database solution within their mission control application. The Raima database provides real-time in-flight data management for airborne systems.

EMC logo

Application: VCM Center Configuration Manager

Description: VMware uses Raima database manager within their VCM center configuration manager to record and administer device configuration information for network administration.

Fujitsu logo

Application: FLASHWAVE® Apps

Description: Fujitsu embeds Raima’s RDM database solution within their FLASHWAVE Apps which are reconfigurable optical add/drop multiplexers (ROADM) providing three next-generation configurations for flexible network topologies. The Raima database is used to manage configuration data and implement fault-tolerance across blades

GE Power logo

Application: ALSPA ControPlant

Description: GE Power embeds Raima’s RDM database solution within their historical data recording application that is part of GE Power mission-critical control systems for power plants. The database collects, stores and manages this critical historical information.

GDCanadalogo2col

Application: “MHP” - Marine Helicopter Project

Description: General Dynamics Canada embeds Raima’s RDM database solution within the MHP Integrated Mission Data Management System which utilizes the Raima database as a contact file library allowing the military to have a well-organized Mission Data Management System for Mission Preparation and Analysis.

General Dynamics UK

Application: “TIEC” - Tactical Information Exchange Capability Database Agent

Description: General Dynamics UK embeds Raima’s RDM database solution within their TIEC database management agent for Innovative Concepts' Improved Data Modem (IDM Technology(r)). IDM Technology(r) supports the exchange of tactical data between airborne applications and ground forces to support enhanced mission execution capability and uses the Raima database to manage this mission-critical content.

Hydril logo

Application: ENSCO 7500 Control System

Description: Hydril embeds Raima’s RDM database solution within their ENSCO 7500 offshore drilling control system. The Raima database manages configuration data and stores historical information through a couple applications including a graphical user interface on QNX and on a secondary application on Windows that communicates to an external device and sends and receives data to the RDM database.

Embedded Database Customer IBM Logo

Application: Cognos Series 7 BI Software Suite

Description: IBM embeds Raima’s Database Solution within their Cognos Series 7 Business Intelligence Software Suite to provide capabilities such as reporting, analysis, business event management and more.

imagescan logo

Application: RemiTrac

Description: ImageScan embeds Raima’s Database Solution within their RemitTrac application that provides clients with high-speed imaging and an exclusive and innovative workflow management solution to process payment transactions such as checks and their associated remittance advices, stubs or coupons. The Raima database is used to store images and mange payment processing transactions.

Infor icon logo

Application: Cloverleaf 

Description: Cloverleaf is an interoperability platform designed to assist with the receipt and sending of messages which move from one applicable medical software system to another.  Cloverleaf is designed to receive specified messages and to store them in RDM to help ensure message continuity and integrity in the event of unexpected downtime.

Instrumentation lab logo

Application: ACL Hemostasis Testing Systems Description: Instrumentation Labs embeds Raima’s database solution within their ACL Hemostasis Testing Systems. The database stores and manages patient blood analysis results enabling surgeons to know viscosity of patient’s blood.

Embedded Database Customer Intermec's Logo

Application: Route Power Direct Store Delivery

Description: Intermec embeds Raima’s database within their Route Power direct store delivery (DSD) route distribution application designed for Intermec’s pen notepad mobile computers providing sales representatives sophisticated route and customer management features. The Raima database is used to store route information and customer data.

Jeppesen logo

Application: OPSControl & WXD

Description: Jeppesen embeds Raima’s RDM database solution within their OPSControl flight dispatch product that includes the WXD weather graphing module. The Raima database gathers data on flight schedules, runway analysis, flight routing information and weather data to give pilots access to all types of critical flight information needed to fly the safest and most cost-effective route possible.

Juniper networks logo

Application: Juniper Networks Steel-Belted Radius (SBR)

Description: Juniper embeds Raima database manager within their Juniper Networks Steel-Belted Radius (SBR) software application which is a core component of enterprise and service provider networks providing centralized user authentication and access policy management. The Raima database is used as a cache of configuration data and as a solution for storing and managing access information.

Lockheed martin logo

Application: F16 Test Stands & F2 Flight Simulators
Description: RDM is embedded in the F16 pre-flight test stands and is used to store vehicle maintenance status and information gathered from the testing procedures ran by these test stands to help identify necessary repairs needed to conduct the safe flight of the aircraft. Lockheed also embeds RDM within their Ground Based F16 and F2 Flight Simulator OFP (Operations Flight Program). RDM is used to store flight simulation data and parameters.

Localgrid logo

Applications: Smart Grid Platform

Description: LocalGrid Technologies has partnered with National Instruments to develop a smart grid-ready platform that can be customized to meet the needs of different grid applications. At the heart of the innovative platform is embedded database technology from Raima.

magellan logo

Application: MAPSEND GPS

Description: Magellan uses Raima database manager within their MAPSEND GPS mapping software and all Magellan PC-based & Embedded Products. The Raima database generates and stores points of interest data and road names.

Mitsubishi electric logo

Application: e-F@ctory

Description: Raima has become part of Mitsubishi’s alliance partnership ecosystem. Mitsubishi ships Raima’s RDM database solution to run on the iQ Platform’s C Controller PLC devices to make Raima’s powerful data management solution available to customers that choose Mitsubishi’s solution.

NCDEX logo

Application: Commodities Trading Application

Description: The National Commodities and Derivatives Exchange of India uses Raima database manager within their commodities Trading Application. The database provides real-time services for their trading application used by their members.

nse logo

Application: NSE Trading System

Description: The National Stock Exchange of India (NSE) embeds Raima’s database solution within their NSE Trading System. The database is used as reliable stock trade data storage.

Ortho clinical diagnostics logo

Application: VITROS product-lines

Description: Ortho Clinical Diagnostics, a Johnson & Johnson company uses Raima’s Database Solution within their VITROS product-lines to store patient fluid results to analyze blood and serum levels.

plato logo

Application: SCIO Software for risk and knowledge management

Description:Plato embeds RDM within the SCIO software for risk and knowledge management. The software is used in Engineering, Manufacturing and QA in the automobile industry to ensure that the most current engineering knowledge is always available to everyone involved and prevents data redundancy. The database is used to manage information used for risk analysis.

Schlumberger logo

Application: “DART” & Application within RX5 Data Acquisition System
Description: Storing measurements of temperature, pressure, gas composition and oil consistency from about 1000 sensors. Data is stored for 3 months, then archived. The results from the incoming data is computed, in real-time, and stored in RDM. The RX5 application running RDM is placed on oil rigs and used to provide offshore drilling services for unconventional oil and gas environments to optimize production and maximize recovery. 

Schneider electric logo

Application: “ezXOS” within OASyS DNA

Description: Schneider Electric embeds Raima’s RDM database solution within their EasyXOS Operator Station component which is a customized SCADA HMI interface to Schneider’s OASyS DNA product. The Raima database provides the management of data for how customers manage their displays.

Siemens logo

Application: "SIMATIC WinCC SCADA” System

Description: Siemens embeds Raima’s RDM database within their SIMATIC WinCC SCADA System, a scalable process-visualization system with numerous high-performance functions for monitoring automated processes. This system utilizes the Raima solution as its core transaction database.

symantec logo

Application: Desktop and Laptop Option

Description: Symantec embeds Raima’s Database Solution within their Desktop and Laptop Option Applications that are part of their Backup Exec and NetBackup solutions. The DLO Apps deliver continuous data protection to desktops and laptops whether in the office or on the road and the Raima database is used to keep track of messages.

Toshiba logo

Application: “REMS” – Regional Energy Management System

Description: Toshiba embeds Raima’s RDM database solution with their REMS smart grid solution. The Raima database manages calculation results, set point generators, configuration information, alarm & event logs, online data, historical data, measurement data and more.

Transport for London logo

Application: Piccadilly Line Train Following System
Description: RDM is found within sensors communicating with their train transportation system. These sensors detect presence of trains on the railway. Signals and switches generate/gives data about their current state. This raw data gets stored in RDM along with train timetables, train positions, track configuration and more

vmware logo

Application: VCM Center Configuration Manager

Description: VMware uses Raima database manager within their VCM center configuration manager to record and administer device configuration information for network administration.

Wonderwave logo

Application: InBatch

Description: Wonderware embeds Raima’s RDM database solution within their InBatch batch control management software to manage recipes, configuration data and materials

Xerox logo

Application: DocUSP

Description: Xerox uses Raima database manager within their DocUSP solution to manage print and copy jobs for XEROX copiers and printers.

"We chose Raima for data storage because of its high performance and low-memory footprint."

Paul Fraley, Juniper Networks Software Manager

"Raima has a significant customer base, which is impressive and gives us confidence in the product."

 Chris Hunt, General Dynamics UK Ltd. Engineering IT Manager

"Mitsubishi has many applications in development that require the speed, reliability and flexibility that RDM provides. RDM will give us the flexibility to develop applications on any industrial device."

Chris Hazlewood, Strategic Alliance Manager Mitsubishi Electric Europe

"RDM was an easy selection because it offers all of the functionality we needed on our target platform. Raima has consistently exhibited exceptional cooperation to meet all of our business demands including providing source code for the database."

Boeing Spokesperson

"We chose Raima’s RDM because it is mature, reliable, and designed for embedded applications. Additionally, our data relationships are complex and RDM is uniquely capable of modeling these relationships without compromising performance."

Raphi Hess, Nokia

"Raima RDM has proven itself in meeting the stringent requirement of high data integrity. We have accomplished satisfying 100% data integrity even after some of the most brutal test scenarios."

Rodney Spruell, Adva Optical Networking

"We have been using RDM for many years embedded in our products – Raima is very stable and works just as intended."

Søren Aldenryd, Systematic Principal Product Manager

"We needed a database that could provide low-level API access for ultimate design control and to allow us to fine-tune performance, as well as a product that provided a standard SQL interface to meet our ease-of-use reporting expectations from our customers, Raima’s database delivered perfectly on this requirement."

Devin Cole, Performance Solutions Engineering Manager, Metso Automation USA

RDM has provided us the data reliability and security required to be able to deliver successful products into the financial industry.

Lucie Johnson – Vice President of Engineering at ImageScan

Try RDM for free