跳到內容

技術合作夥伴

AWS合作夥伴解決方案

APN技術合作夥伴提供了託管在AWS平台上或與AWS平台集成的軟件解決方案。 APN技術合作夥伴包括獨立軟件供應商(ISV),SaaS,PaaS,開發人員工具,管理和安全供應商。

Tableau軟件| Raima Inc.技術合作夥伴

Tableau軟件

Tableau可幫助人們查看和理解數據。 Tableau屢獲殊榮的軟件在全球17,000多個客戶帳戶中使用,可提供快速分析和快速啟動的商業智能。在幾分鐘內創建可視化效果和儀表板,然後在幾秒鐘內共享。結果?您可以快速從數據中獲得答案,而無需編程。

DBeaver的

DBeaver是SQL客戶端和數據庫管理工具。對於關係數據庫,它使用JDBC API通過JDBC驅動程序與數據庫進行交互。它提供了一個支持代碼完成和語法突出顯示的編輯器。它提供了一個插件架構(基於Eclipse插件架構),該架構允許修改許多應用程序行為以提供特定於數據庫的功能或獨立於數據庫的功能。

JumpMind

JumpMind是一家開源軟件公司,專門為企業提供數據集成和同步軟件。他們的任務是開發具有創造力,實用性和易用性的軟件。除軟件外,他們還為其產品提供諮詢,開發服務,培訓和支持。通過他們的SymmetricDS,您可以將數據從Raima數據庫複製到另一個Raima數據庫或市場上幾乎所有其他數據庫。

風河

風河®是提供物聯網軟件的全球領導者。自1981年以來,該公司一直在嵌入式設備內部進行計算方面的先驅,其技術已應用於超過20億種產品中。風河公司提供了全面的解決方案組合,以應對物聯網的系統級挑戰和機遇,這些解決方案以世界一流的全球專業服務,屢獲殊榮的客戶支持以及廣泛的合作夥伴生態系統為後盾。風河提供的軟件和專業知識可以實現安全,可靠和可靠的智能係統的創新和部署。要了解更多信息,請訪問 www.windriver.com.

微軟金牌合作夥伴| Raima Inc.技術合作夥伴

微軟金牌認證合作夥伴

Raima Inc.現在是Microsoft的金牌認證合作夥伴。金牌認證合作夥伴是Microsoft解決方案合作夥伴的最高級別,可以訪問他們需要的工具和支持,以幫助他們在市場中脫穎而出。在此級別上,您將有機會與Microsoft建立最緊密的合作關係,並至少保證Microsoft可以通過電話與客戶打交道,以及其他頂級利益,例如Microsoft資源目錄中的優先級列表。金牌認證合作夥伴必須註冊至少一項Microsoft能力。

微軟| Raima Inc.技術合作夥伴

Microsoft Windows嵌入式

Windows Embedded提供了一套全面的操作系統和工具,可以幫助設備製造商縮短產品上市時間並提高連接設備的性能。 Windows Embedded技術為嵌入式系統提供了強大的支持,這些嵌入式系統使組織能夠連接到IT基礎架構,提高員工效率並提高客戶滿意度。

青山| Raima Inc.技術合作夥伴

Green Hills軟件

Green Hills Software成立於1982年,是嵌入式開發解決方案的最大獨立供應商。 2008年,Green Hills INTEGRITY-178B RTOS是第一個也是唯一一個通過NIAP(由NSA和NIST組成的國家信息保證合作組織)認證為EAL6 +,高健壯性的操作系統,這是任何軟件產品都達到的最高安全級別。我們的開放式架構集成開發解決方案可滿足需要軍事認證的軍事/航空,醫療,工業,汽車,網絡,消費類和其他市場的深層嵌入式,絕對安全性和高可靠性應用。 Green Hills Software的總部位於加利福尼亞州聖巴巴拉,歐洲總部位於英國。

三菱電機| Raima Inc.技術合作夥伴

三菱電機工廠自動化

Raima已成為三菱聯盟合作夥伴關係生態系統的一部分。三菱提供Raima的RDM嵌入式數據庫解決方案,該解決方案可在iQ平台的C控制器PLC設備上運行,以使Raima強大的數據管理解決方案可供選擇三菱解決方案的客戶使用。

MontaVista | Raima Inc.技術合作夥伴

蒙塔·維斯塔

Cavium Networks(NASDAQ:CAVM)的全資子公司MontaVista Software,LLC是嵌入式Linux商業化的領導者。十多年來,MontaVista通過添加商業質量,集成,硬件支持,專家支持和MontaVista開發社區的資源,一直幫助嵌入式開發人員從開源中獲得最大收益。由於MontaVista客戶享受更快的上市時間,更具競爭力的設備功能以及更低的總成本,因此與其他Linux相比,MontaVista部署了更多設備。

QNX | Raima Inc.技術合作夥伴

QNX軟件系統

QNX軟件系統公司是Research In Motion Limited(RIM)(NASDAQ:RIMM; TSX:RIM)的子公司,是面向嵌入式系統市場的操作系統,中間件,開發工具和專業服務的領先供應商。諸如思科,戴姆勒,通用電氣,洛克希德·馬丁和西門子之類的全球領導者都將QNX技術用於網絡路由器,車輛遠程信息處理單元,工業控制系統,醫療儀器,安全和防禦系統以及其他任務或生命關鍵型應用。 QNX軟件系統公司成立於1980年,總部位於加拿大渥太華。其產品遍布全球100多個國家。

開放虛擬化聯盟

開放虛擬化聯盟

開放虛擬化聯盟將促進採用KVM作為企業就緒的開放虛擬化解決方案。這需要生態系統,市場營銷和教育活動。 OVA將記錄和推廣採用KVM的最佳做法,並展示使用案例,以說明KVM的成功採用。他們還將鼓勵圍繞KVM(包括ISV)開發第三方生態系統。並幫助教育市場關於KVM的功能和優勢。

英特爾®嵌入式聯盟的一般會員

英特爾®嵌入式聯盟是嵌入式開發人員和解決方案提供商的社區。

Technical Partners

AWS Partner solution

APN Technology Partners provide software solutions that are either hosted on, or integrated with, the AWS platform. APN Technology Partners include Independent Software Vendors (ISVs), SaaS, PaaS, Developer Tools, Management and Security Vendors.

Tableau Software | Raima Inc. Technical Partner

Tableau Software

helps people see and understand data. Used by more than 17,000 customer accounts worldwide, Tableau’s award-winning software delivers fast analytics and rapid-fire business intelligence. Create visualizations and dashboards in minutes, then share in seconds. The result? You get answers from data quickly, with no programming required.

DBeaver

DBeaver is an SQL client and a database administration tool. For relational databases, it uses JDBC API to interact with databases via a JDBC driver. It provides an editor that supports code completion and syntax highlighting. It provides a plugin architecture (based on Eclipse plugins architecture) that allows modifying much of the application behavior to provide database-specific functionality or features that are database-independent.

JumpMind

JumpMind is an open source software company specializing in data integration and synchronization software for the enterprise. Our mission is to build software that is creative, practical, and easy to use. In addition to software, we provide consulting, development services, training, and support for our products.

National Instruments

Since 1976, National Instruments has equipped engineers and scientists with tools that accelerate productivity, innovation, and discovery. NI’s graphical system design approach provides an integrated software and hardware platform that simplifies development of any system that needs measurement and control. Engineers and scientists use this platform from design to production in multiple industries, advanced research, and academia. The company’s long-term vision and focus on improving society through its technology has led to strong, consistent company growth and success of its customers, employees, suppliers, and shareholders.

Wind River | Raima Inc. Technical Partner

Wind River

Wind River®, a wholly owned subsidiary of Intel® Corporation (NASDAQ: INTC), is a global leader in delivering software for the Internet of Things. The company has been pioneering computing inside embedded devices since 1981, and its technology is found in more than 2 billion products. Wind River offers a comprehensive portfolio of solutions for addressing the system-level challenges and opportunities of IoT that is backed by world-class global professional services, award-winning customer support, and a broad partner ecosystem. Wind River delivers the software and expertise that enable the innovation and deployment of safe, secure, and reliable intelligent systems. To learn more, visit www.windriver.com.

Microsoft Gold Partner | Raima Inc. Technical Partner

Microsoft Gold Certified Partner

Raima Inc. is now a Gold Certified Partner with Microsoft. Gold Certified Partners are the top level of Microsoft solutions partners and have access to the tools and support they need to help them stand out in the marketplace. At this level you have the opportunity to build the closest working relationship with Microsoft, and are guaranteed, at minimum, telephone-based account engagement from Microsoft, along with other top-level benefits such as a priority listing in the Microsoft Resource Directory. Gold Certified Partners are required to enroll in at least one Microsoft Competency.

Microsoft | Raima Inc. Technical Partner

Microsoft Windows Embedded

Windows Embedded offers a comprehensive suite of operating systems and tools that can help device manufacturers reduce time to market and improve connected device performance. Windows Embedded technology powers embedded systems that enable organizations to connect to IT infrastructure, increase staff efficiency, and improve customer satisfaction.

Lynux Works | Raima Inc. Technical Partner

LynuxWorks

LynuxWorks, a world leader in the embedded software market, is committed to providing open and reliable real-time operating systems (RTOS) and software tools to embedded developers. The company’s LynxOS family of OSes offers open standards with the highest level of safety and security features, enabling many mission-critical systems in defense, avionics and other industries. The latest product in the portfolio, the award-winning LynxSecure offers a secure separation kernel and embedded hypervisor that forms a platform for the development of high-assurance systems. Since it was established in 1988, LynuxWorks has created technology that has been successfully deployed in thousands of designs and millions of products made by leading communications, avionics, aerospace/defense, and consumer electronics companies. LynuxWorks’ headquarters are located in San José, California.

Green Hills | Raima Inc. Technical Partner

Green Hills Software

Founded in 1982, Green Hills Software is the largest independent vendor of embedded development solutions. In 2008, the Green Hills INTEGRITY-178B RTOS was the first and only operating system to be certified by NIAP (National Information Assurance Partnership comprised of NSA & NIST) to EAL6+, High Robustness, the highest level of security ever achieved for any software product. Our open architecture integrated development solutions address deeply embedded, absolute security and high-reliability applications for the military/avionics, medical, industrial, automotive, networking, consumer and other markets that demand industry-certified solutions. Green Hills Software is headquartered in Santa Barbara, CA, with European headquarters in the United Kingdom.

Mitsubishi Electric | Raima Inc. Technical Partner

Mitsubishi Electric Factory Automation

Raima has become part of Mitsubishi’s alliance partnership ecosystem. Mitsubishi ships Raima’s RDM Embedded database solution to run on the iQ Platform’s C Controller PLC devices to make Raima’s powerful data management solution available to customers that choose Mitsubishi’s solution.

MontaVista | Raima Inc. Technical Partner

MontaVista

MontaVista Software, LLC, a wholly owned subsidiary of Cavium Networks (NASDAQ: CAVM), is a leader in embedded Linux commercialization. For over 10 years, MontaVista has been helping embedded developers get the most out of open source by adding commercial quality, integration, hardware enablement, expert support, and the resources of the MontaVista development community. Because MontaVista customers enjoy faster time to market, more competitive device functionality, and lower total cost, more devices have been deployed with MontaVista than with any other Linux.

QNX | Raima Inc. Technical Partner

QNX Software Systems

QNX Software Systems Co., a subsidiary of Research In Motion Limited (RIM) (NASDAQ:RIMM; TSX:RIM), is a leading vendor of operating systems, middleware, development tools, and professional services for the embedded systems market. Global leaders such as Cisco, Daimler, General Electric, Lockheed Martin, and Siemens depend on QNX technology for network routers, vehicle telematics units, industrial control systems, medical instruments, security and defense systems, and other mission- or life-critical applications. Founded in 1980, QNX Software Systems Co. is headquartered in Ottawa, Canada; its products are distributed in over 100 countries worldwide.

Open Virtualization Alliance

Open Virtualization Alliance

The Open Virtualization Alliance will foster the adoption of KVM as an enterprise-ready open virtualization solution. This entails ecosystem, marketing and educational activities. OVA will document and promote best practices for KVM adoption and showcase usage stories to illustrate successful KVM adoption. They will also encourage the development of a third-party ecosystem around KVM, including ISVs. And help educate the market on the capabilities and benefits of KVM.

Intel Embedded Aliance

General Member of the Intel® Embedded Alliance

The Intel® Embedded Alliance is a community of embedded developers and solution providers.