跳到內容

Raima擴大了在亞洲的經銷商網絡

華盛頓州西雅圖,2020年5月19日-嵌入式數據庫技術的高級提供商Raima Inc.今天宣布與FTD Solutions達成最新的合作夥伴關係。 FTD Solutions將在新加坡,馬來西亞和印度提供Raima數據庫產品。

“我非常高興將FTD添加到我們不斷發展的經銷商網絡中”,Raima首席執行官Steinar Sande說。 “這將為我們提供更多服務本地客戶群的機會,同時也使我們在亞洲站穩了腳跟。今天,我們對全球的Raima技術產生了極大的興趣。通過增加FTD解決方案,我們認為這將為我們提供在整個亞洲擴展的優勢。

FTD Solutions已與ARM和LDRA等公司建立了成功的經銷商關係,並將成為Raima在亞洲部分市場的穩定合作夥伴。

Raima和ftd解決方案

FTD Solutions Pte Ltd的Satish首席執行官說:“ Raima解決方案在世界範圍內得到認可,並且Raima Database Manager產品在需要關鍵任務等級信息處理的關鍵行業中廣泛用於全球範圍內。”這些解決方案經過精心設計,可以捆綁在運行在邊緣嵌入式小型IoT和IIoT設備上的應用程序中。東南亞和印度是重要的成長中市場,我們很高興與Raima簽約。”

 

關於FTD解決方案

他們成立於1994年,從一家軟件發行公司發展成為提供完整解決方案的提供商。如今,他們為汽車,Hig-Tech,航空航天與國防,工業自動化,醫療保健,清潔技術,能源等細分市場提供完整的工程解決方案。FTDSolutions總部位於新加坡,並在東南亞(新加坡,馬來西亞,越南,泰國,菲律賓,印度尼西亞)和印度。我們經過專業管理,擁有一系列工程領域的知名人士。

 

有關FTD解決方案的更多信息,請訪問 https://ftdsolutions.com

 

關於萊馬

Raima是市場領先的Raima數據庫管理器(RDM)的提供商,該數據庫管理器經過優化可在需要實時響應的資源受限的IoT邊緣設備上運行。 RDM支持在微秒級內在設備級別上做出智能決策,並進一步允許數據從邊緣移動到雲或任何公司後端環境。

Raima的RDM解決方案就像一個用於小型設備的企業數據庫。它是唯一具有廣泛SQL支持(包括SQL / PL)的邊緣IoT數據庫。它還提供從設備級到基於雲的系統的直觀複製。包含功能的整個數據庫系統,但只需要350k的RAM和最低的CPU能力即可運行。

在要求關鍵任務等級信息處理的關鍵行業中,RDM在全球範圍內得到了廣泛的應用。成功的用例包括工業自動化系統,航空航天和國防飛行控制系統,電信路由器和交換機,金融交易系統,醫療設備,數據備份解決方案,消費電子設備等等。

有關Raima的更多信息,請訪問 https://raima.com

Skip to content

SEATTLE, WA May 19, 2020 — Raima Inc., a premium provider of embedded database technology, today announced their newest partnership with FTD Solutions. FTD Solutions will offer the Raima database products in Singapore, Malaysia, and India.

“I am very please to add FTD to our growing network of resellers” says Steinar Sande, Chief Executive Officer at Raima. “This will give us more of an opportunity to serve our local customer base while giving us a firm foothold in Asia. Today there is extreme interest in our Raima technology worldwide. With the addition of FTD Solutions we feel that this will provide us the edge to expand throughout Asia.

FTD Solutions have had several successful reseller relationships with companies like ARM and LDRA and will be a stable partner to Raima in parts of the Asian market.

Raima and ftd solutions

“Raima solutions are recognized world-wide and the Raima Database Manager product is used around the globe in a large range of application within key industries that demand mission-critical grade handling of information”, said Satish CEO at FTD Solutions Pte Ltd. “Their solutions are perfectly designed to be bundled inside applications that run on small embedded IoT and IIoT devices out on the edge. South East Asia and India are important growing markets and we are happy that we have signed with Raima.”

 

About FTD Solutions

Founded in the Year 1994 they have evolved from a Software distribution company to a provider of complete solutions. Today they provide total Engineering solutions for market segments like Automotive, Hig-Tech, Aerospace & Defense, Industrial Automation, Healthcare, Clean-Tech, Energy.FTD Solutions is headquartered in Singapore and have operations in S E Asia (Singapore, Malaysia, Vietnam, Thailand, Philippines, Indonesia) and India. We are professionally managed and have a series of eminent personalities from engineering field.

 

For more information about FTD Solutions, visit https://ftdsolutions.com

 

About Raima

Raima is the provider of the market leading Raima Database Manager (RDM) an embedded relational database optimized to run on resource-constrained IoT edge devices that require real-time response. RDM enables intelligent decisions to be made at the device level within microseconds and further allows data to move from the edge to the cloud or any corporate back-end environment.

Raima’s RDM solution is like an enterprise database for small devices.  It’s the only edge IoT database with extensive SQL support including SQL/PL.  It also offers intuitive replication from device-level to cloud-based systems.  An entire database system packed with features, yet only requiring 350k of RAM and minimal CPU power to run.

RDM is used worldwide in a large range of application within key industries that demand mission-critical grade handling of information.  Successful use cases include industrial automation systems, aerospace and defense flight control systems, telecom routers & switches, financial trading systems, medical equipment, data backup solutions, consumer electronic devices and more.

For more information about Raima, visit https://raima.com