跳到內容

Raima 宣布發布功能強大的嵌入式時序數據庫 Raima Database Manager (RDM) v15

華盛頓州西雅圖市, 6月10日, 2021- Raima 提供佔用空間小的企業級口徑數據庫。在此版本中,Raima 客戶將發現一組新功能,這些功能將在需要自我維護應用程序性能的邊緣、物聯網和 IIoT 應用程序中啟用機器學習。 

 

Raima Database Manager是以下解決方案: 

  • 高性能應用程序,通過內存和快照支持 
  • 低電源可用性的邊緣/遠程數據 
  • 對內存佔用敏感的應用程序 
  • 任務關鍵型應用程序需要安全可靠的數據存儲解決方案 
  • 需要多平台支持的應用程序,無論是桌面和/或實時平台 
  • RDM 支持大多數開發人員喜歡的常見編程語言。 
  • 邊緣機器學習。  

 

以下是一些新的和改進的功能 15: 

管理圖形用戶界面 - 使用 Vue.js 框架捆綁在 HTML 和 javascript 中。包括數據庫引擎狀態概覽和可交互的數據庫內容瀏覽器。 

  

支持快速傅立葉變換 (FFT) 的時間序列 - 自定義生成的時間序列支持已添加到 RDM。用戶可以指定具有完整事務支持和數據下採樣的時間序列數據。還支持 FFT 數據轉換。 在此處了解更多信息。

 

主鍵性能優化 — RDM 15.0 將對主鍵索引進行新的優化。在其表上具有任何數據類型主鍵的用戶將看到增強的讀寫性能。 

 

 

關於萊馬 

Raima 是一家為內存數據庫使用和持久存儲設備提供高性能、時間序列、永遠在線的數據庫管理系統技術的供應商。我們提供的數據庫解決方案是跨平台、佔用資源少的數據庫系統,專為資源受限環境中的分佈式架構而設計。請訪問我們的網站 www.raima.com。 

了解更多信息並在此處下載免費試用版。

Skip to content

Raima Announces Release of Raima Database Manager (RDM) v15, a Powerful Embedded Time Series Database

SEATTLE, WA, June 10, 2021 - Raima provides an enterprise caliber database with a small footprint.In this release Raima clients will find a new set of features which will enable machine learning in Edge, IoT and IIoT applications that need performance within self-maintained applications. 

 

Raima Database Manager is the solution for: 

  • High performance applications, through in-memory and snapshot support  
  • Edge/remote data with low power availability  
  • Applications that are sensitive to memory footprint  
  • Applications that are mission-critical and require a secure and reliable data storage solution 
  • Applications that will need multiplatform support whether it is desktop and/or real-time platforms  
  • RDM has support for most common programming language developers prefer.  
  • Machine learning on the edge.  

 

Here are some of the new and improved features of 15: 

Administrative GUI - Bundled in HTML and javascript using Vue.js framework. Includes database engine status overview and interactable database content browser. 

  

Time Series with Fast Fourier Transformation (FFT) support - Custom generated time series support has been added to RDM.  Users can specify time series data with full transactional support and downsampling of data. Also FFT support for data transformations. Learn more here.

 

Primary Key Performance Optimization — RDM 15.0 will have newly created optimizations for primary key indexes.  Users with any data type primary keys on their tables will see enhanced read and write performance. 

 

 

About Raima 

Raima is a provider of high-performance, time series, always-on database management system technology for both in-memory database usage and persistent storage devices. We deliver database solutions that are cross-platform, small-footprint database systems designed for distributed architecture in resource-constrained environments. Visit our website at www.raima.com. 

Learn more and download a free trial here.