跳到內容
雲計算數據庫橫幅

雲解決方案

在當今的計算環境中,共享關鍵信息的能力,使數據具有可操作性,以便可以採取關鍵行動並迅速做出決策的能力,對於任何軟件應用程序來說,這都是最重要的要求之一。特別是在今天 物聯網物聯網 生態系統,該需求需要與雲交互。

物聯網物聯網 應用程序需要快速,靈活的數據庫複製,這些複製可以跨各種平台無縫複製數據,並且與當今的頂級雲數據庫兼容。性能需要擴展,以允許近乎實時地異步複製到數以千計的數據庫,並允許跨多個層進行複制。開發人員必須具有配置哪些表和列以及在哪個方向同步的能力。靈活地組合,過濾和轉換數據,以便可以對解決方案進行微調以滿足您的確切要求,這一點至關重要。沒有它,您的雲數據庫將無法使用。

無與倫比的雲數據庫管理
Raima通過提供直接連接到SymmetricDS複製解決方案的直接方言,在後端提供了無與倫比的數據管理。開發人員不僅可以將Raima的可鏈接庫數據庫解決方案直接嵌入其應用程序中,以幾乎免維護的方式管理數據,還可以使用已發布的API進行擴展,嵌入到應用程序和遠程管理中。

使用物聯網設備的互聯城市

當在物聯網邊緣設備上使用Raima安全地收集數據時,用戶可以利用SymmetricDS將匯總的數據複製到中心辦公室位置,以報告和分析趨勢過程。用戶可以從Raima的本地數據庫複製到大型企業雲數據庫,也可以從Raima複製到Raima。使用RDM,現在可以將多個數據庫合併到一個數據倉庫中。

了解有關RDM的更多信息 霧計算移動數據庫 解決方案。

免費試用RDM

Cloud computing database banner

Cloud solution

In today’s computing environments, the ability to share critical information, making that data actionable so critical actions can be taken and decisions made swiftly, is one of the most important requirements for just about any software application. Especially in today’s IoT and IIoT ecosystem, that requirement needs to interact with the cloud.

IoT and IIoT applications require fast and flexible database replication that can seamlessly replicate data across a variety of platforms and is compatible with today’s top cloud databases.  Performance needs to scale, allowing replication to potentially thousands of databases asynchronously in near real-time and allowing for spanning replication across multiple tiers. Developers must have the ability to configure which tables and columns sync and in which direction. The flexibility to combine, filter and transform data so the solution can be fine-tuned to meet your exact requirements is critical. Without it, your cloud database will fall short.

Unmatched Cloud Database Management
Raima delivers unmatched data management on the backend with a direct dialect offered to connect directly to the SymmetricDS replication solution. Developers can both embed Raima’s linkable library database solution directly into their application, to manage data nearly maintenance-free, and use the published APIs for extension, embedding into applications and remote management.

Connected city with iot devices

When gathering data securely with Raima on the IoT edge devices, users can leverage SymmetricDS to replicate summarized data to a central office location for reporting and analysis of trend processes. Users can replicate from Raima’s on-premise database to large enterprise cloud databases or from Raima to Raima. With RDM, consolidation of multiple databases into a data warehouse is now possible.

Learn more about RDM’s fog computing and mobile database solutions.

Try RDM for free