跳到內容
拿著有數據庫的人手機

移動解決方案

走向邊緣計算的動力 由...驅動 移動計算,計算機組件的成本不斷下降,而網絡設備(5G)的數量卻在不斷增加。 物聯網 (IoT)。取決於實現方式,邊緣計算體系結構中對時間敏感的數據可能會在智能設備通過從不同傳感器源到智能手機和平板電腦的輸入在原始點處進行處理,或者發送到地理位置接近的中間RDM服務器客戶端。敏感度較低的數據將發送到雲以進行歷史分析,大數據分析和長期存儲。

Raima Database Manager(RDM)是一種高性能的移動數據庫管理系統,非常適合開發人員創建用於以下目的的應用程序: 移動設備 例如智能手機或平板電腦設備。特定的API(例如Android的JDBC)使集成移動數據庫功能就像訪問本地API調用一樣容易。該軟件包是專門為該平台量身定制的,避免了與您的應用程序一起打包任何不必要的代碼或其他開銷。

選中的圖標

多種索引方法
RDM支持使用B樹,哈希,R樹和AVL樹索引。 B樹,AVL樹和哈希索引最適合各種類型的數字和字符數據,而R樹索引最適合地理空間數據。 Raima支持最適合移動數據庫開發人員的任何索引類型。

 

選中的圖標

多個API
對於iOS平台,RDM包含C / C ++ API,該API為Apple開發人員提供了直觀而熟悉的界面。同樣,在Android上,JDBC接口允許程序員通過預期的Java API訪問數據庫功能。

選中的圖標

純和混合內存數據庫操作
將數據庫配置為完全在磁盤上運行,完全在內存中運行或混合運行,將內存中移動數據庫的速度與單個系統中磁盤的穩定性相結合。

選中的圖標

全面的多核支持
有效分配事務處理,以利用多核系統的優勢實現最佳速度。

 

開發了移動數據庫引擎,以充分利用多核處理器,在最少的內存中運行,並同時支持 在記憶中 和磁盤存儲。作為可鏈接庫實現,此數據庫可輕鬆地成為應用程序的嵌入式部分。

RDM將滿足移動環境中的大多數單用戶甚至多用戶應用程序開發需求,從而為您的應用程序提供快速,索引化,多表的真實數據庫功能。所有這些功能都可以直接在用戶的指尖獲得,而無需WiFi或與雲中某處的後端服務器的其他連接。

請記住,RDM是可擴展的,可以提供 霧計算 面向企業的解決方案 物聯網.

嘗試RDM for Mobile

Person holding mobile phone with database

Mobile solution

The drive toward edge computing is driven by mobile computing, the decreasing cost of computer components and the sheer number of networked devices (5G) in the Internet of Things (IoT). Depending on the implementation, time-sensitive data in an edge computing architecture may be processed at the point of origin by an intelligent device through input from different sensor sources to smartphones and tablets, or sent to an intermediary RDM server located in close geographical proximity to the client. Data that is less sensitive is sent to the cloud for historical analysis, big data analytics and long-term storage.

Raima Database Manager (RDM) is a high-performance, mobile database management system ideal for the developer creating applications for mobile devices such as smartphones or tablet devices. Specific APIs, such as JDBC for Android, make integrating the mobile database functionality as easy as accessing a native API call; the package is specifically tailored for that platform, avoiding any unnecessary code or other overhead being packaged along with your applications.

Checked icon

Multiple Indexing Methods
RDM supports the use of B-tree, Hash, R-tree and AVL-tree indexes. B-tree, AVL -tree and Hash indexes are optimal for various types of numerical and character data, while R-Tree indexes are perfect for geospatial data. Raima supports whichever index type is most optimal for the mobile database developer.

 

Checked icon

Multiple APIs
For the iOS platform, RDM includes the C/C++ API, which provides an intuitive and familiar interface for Apple developers. Likewise, on Android, the JDBC interface allows the programmer to access database functionality through the expected Java APIs.

Checked icon

Pure and Hybrid In-Memory Database Operation
Configure your database to run completely on disk, completely in memory, or a hybrid of both, combining the speed of an in-memory mobile database and the stability of on-disk in a single system.

Checked icon

Full Multi-Core Support
Efficiently allocate transaction processing to take advantage of multi-core systems for optimal speed.

 

The mobile database engine has been developed to fully utilize multi-core processors, run within minimal memory, and support both in-memory and on-disk storage. Implemented as a linkable library, this database is available to easily become an embedded part of your application.

RDM will satisfy most single- or even multi-user application development needs in the mobile environment, providing fast, indexed, multi-table, real database functionality to your application. All this power is directly available at the fingertips of your users, instead of requiring WiFi or other connectivity to a backend server somewhere in the cloud.

Remember, RDM is scalable, providing cloud and fog computing solutions for businesses as they navigate the Internet of Things.

GET STARTED NOW