跳到內容
工業物聯網

工業物聯網

物聯網和智能製造助力邊緣的崛起

工業物聯網(IIoT)是邊緣計算背後的重要推動力。在工業自動化快速擴展的下一階段,物聯網已初具規模,而工業自動化也恰好是我們最大,最強大的市場之一。準備對其基礎架構進行現代化改造的公司被IIoT所吸引,因為IIoT大大提高了效率,生產力和業務分析能力。

IIoT涉及通過利用來自傳感器的數據並在製造工廠中採用機器對機器的通信和自動化技術來使用大數據技術和機器學習。

可以將這些數據存儲在Raima Database Manager中,使公司可以識別導致效率低下的問題,節省時間並提高整體生產率。 RDM功能強大且靈活,可滿足以下方面的特定需求: 雲數據庫霧計算 應用程序。

連接的IIOT城市

使用RDM導航工業物聯網

邊緣計算使設備能夠利用內部處理能力和通信的智能。然後,這些設備可以使用邊緣計算功能來確定應將哪些數據存儲在本地以及應將哪些數據發送到雲以進行進一步分析。隨著工業物聯網功能和連接性的增長,將會有一個從雲計算轉向邊緣計算的趨勢。

邊緣設備將越來越多地開始處理它們自己的處理和存儲,而云將演變為一切背後的戰略“大腦”。這些設備將僅將最重要的數據發送到雲,並且云將分析並與所有設備共享所學到的信息。 Raima使客戶能夠在邊緣收集數據並複制數據 到雲 用於數據分析查詢。

為什麼在IIot環境中進行邊緣計算?

嵌入式實時數據庫圖標

實時響應

數據庫加密,安全圖標

增強安全性

icons8-離線

離線能力

高成本雲

高云成本

icons8-radio-tower-50

寬帶局限性

帶有Internet,AI和自動化圖標的工業建築
機械臂與抽象代碼

免費試用RDM

Industrial internet of things

Industrial Internet of Things

IIoT and Smart Manufacturing are Fueling the Rise of the Edge

The Industrial Internet of Things (IIoT) is a big driver behind edge computing. IIoT is has taken shape as the next phase in the rapid expansion of industrial automation, which also happens to be one of our largest, most robust markets. Companies that are ready to modernize their infrastructures are attracted to IIoT because it offers substantial improvements in efficiency, productivity, and business analytics.

IIoT involves using big data technology and machine learning by harnessing the data from sensors and adopting machine-to-machine communication and automation technologies in manufacturing plants.

This data can be stored in Raima Database Manager, where it enables companies to identify problems that lead to inefficiencies, saving time and increasing overall productivity. Powerful and flexible, RDM addresses the specific needs of cloud database and fog computing applications.

Connected IIOT city

Use RDM to Navigate the Industrial Internet of Things

Edge computing enables devices to utilize the intelligence of on-premise processing power and communication. These devices can then use edge computing capabilities to determine what data should be stored locally and what data should be sent to the cloud for further analysis. As the Industrial Internet of Things grows in capability and connectivity, there will be a move away from cloud computing and a move towards edge computing.

Increasingly, edge devices will begin to handle their own processing and storage, while the cloud will morph into the strategic “brains” behind it all. These devices will send only the most important data to the cloud and the cloud will analyze and then share what it learned with all the devices. Raima enables clients to gather data on the edge and replicate data to the cloud for data analytics queries.

Industrial builings with internet, AI and automation icons
Robotic arm with abstract code

GET STARTED NOW