跳到內容
代碼行與模糊的藍色背景

增強的SQL支持

Raima數據庫管理器是支持INCITS / ISO / IEC 9075-2:2011 [2012] SQL標準的極少數嵌入式數據庫系統之一。功能豐富的SQL組件允許使用RDM非常快速和簡單地部署SQL數據庫系統,同時還允許以後靈活地將更優化的核心游標API與同一系統一起使用。 RDM的SQL PL功能允許SQL開發人員在其SQL數據庫系統中創建更高級的邏輯,而不必學習更複雜的編程語言,例如C / C ++ / C# / Java。

列出了10個RDM SQL功能的插圖

SQL PL

SQL過程語言 RDM數據庫系統的特性允許SQL數據庫開發人員僅使用SQL來訪問完整的編程結構。他們可以只使用SQL來創建條件語句,for和while循環,聲明和使用變量。甚至為自定義錯誤情況提供了錯誤處理支持。此外,這些語句在服務器端進行編譯和執行,從而大大提高了整個系統的性能。

SQL觸發器

SQL觸發器 是SQL PL的一種形式,它使SQL開發人員可以創建自定義事件,以在正常情況下滿足某些條件時發生 創建/插入/更新/刪除 SQL語句。它們可以是簡單的事情,例如如果插入超出了列的範圍則返回錯誤,也可以是更複雜的事情,例如在滿足某些條件的情況下更新其他表/行。

SQL接口

RDM支持與SQL引擎交互的多種不同的編程語言。對於C#,Raima支持ADO.NET接口。對於Java,Raima支持JDBC。對於C / C ++,Raima具有完整的ODBC支持。 RDM的設計旨在使程序員不管使用哪種語言,都可以將其停留在該環境/ IDE中。

嵌入式系統的RDM SQL功能

  • 預編譯的C模塊中的數據庫模式
  • 預編譯的C模塊中的SQL存儲過程
  • 用戶定義的SQL函數,用C編寫
  • 虛擬表,用於通過SQL訪問任何類型的源數據(例如,從傳感器提供的實時數據)
  • 限制從select返回的行數(按數字或時間)
  • SQL應用程序不需要在運行時編譯任何SQL
  • Rowid(即數據庫地址)主鍵和外鍵將允許直接訪問表的各個行,而不必增加索引的開銷。
  • 可更新的查詢優化統計信息
  • 支持前進/後退靜態可滾動游標

分佈式系統的RDM SQL功能

  • 連接到多台服務器
  • 查詢分佈式數據庫(橫向擴展)
  • 數據庫聯合:(結果合併,就像一個數據庫一樣)

作為一個 嵌入式數據庫,RDM增強的SQL支持使開發人員可以按自己的意願進行工作,並幫助企業滿足與之相關的大數據需求。 霧計算.

免費試用RDM

Code lines with blurred blue background

Enhanced SQL Support

Raima Database Manager is one of the very few embedded database systems that supports the INCITS/ISO/IEC 9075-2:2011 [2012] SQL standard. The feature-rich SQL component allows for very rapid and simple deployment of an SQL database system using RDM, while also allowing flexibility to later concurrently use the more optimized core cursor API with the same system. RDM’s SQL PL feature allows for a SQL developer to create more advanced logic within their SQL database system without having to learn a more complicated programming language like C/C++/C#/Java.

Illustration with 10 RDM SQL features listed

SQL PL

The SQL Procedural Language feature of the RDM database system allows for a SQL database developer to access full programming constructs purely in SQL. They can create conditional statements, for and while loops, declare and use variables, all while using only SQL. There is even error handling support for custom error situations. Additionally, these statements are compiled and executed on the server side, greatly improving the performance of the overall system.

SQL Triggers

SQL triggers are a form of SQL PL that lets the SQL developer create custom events to occur when certain conditions are met in a normal create/insert/update/delete SQL statement. They can be simple things like returning an error if an insert is out of the bounds of a column, or more complicated things, like updating a further table/row if certain conditions are satisfied.

SQL Interfaces

RDM supports multiple different programming languages that interact with the SQL engine. For C#, Raima supports the ADO.NET interface. For Java, Raima supports JDBC. For C/C++, Raima has full ODBC support. RDM is designed so that whatever language the programmer is comfortable with, they can stay within that environment/IDE.

As an embedded database, RDM’s enhanced SQL support permits developers to work as they prefer, and helps businesses meet big data needs related to cloud and fog computing.

GET STARTED NOW

Try our evaluation software!