跳到內容

Aker Solutions的Vectus™6.0控制系統中的Raima Database Manager海底

Aker解決方案及其 屢獲殊榮 Vectus™6.0控制系統 與Raima數據庫管理器 雪佛龍澳大利亞公司選擇將其作為核心組件,以支持在澳大利亞近海的詹斯-伊奧油田交付海底壓縮系統。

主合同下的第一份服務訂單將是海底壓縮站的前端工程和設計(FEED)。該系統將以更高的成本效益和更小的環境足跡促進天然氣的回收。進一步了解 這裡的合同.

“ Raima與Aker Solutions及其工程團隊緊密合作,以充分利用RDM,我們為看到Vectus™6.0控制系統以Raima Database Manager作為系統核心的出色性能而感到自豪和興奮。” Raima首席執行官Steinar Sande說。

 

Raker在Aker Solutions
Vectus運行RDM

左起:Erik Haugseth(Aker解決方案軟件經理),Miguel Valero(Aker解決方案專家工程師),Jeff Parsons(Raima首席工程師),Fredrik Sande(Raima營銷經理),Steinar Sande(Raima首席執行官)

閱讀以下Aker Solutions選擇RDM時的新聞稿。

油田產品,系統和服務的領先提供商Aker Solutions選擇了Raima數據庫管理器(Raima的嵌入式內存數據庫)作為其下一代海上控制技術的核心要素。

Aker Solutions是為石油和天然氣行業提供海底生產控制系統的全球領導者。自1975年交付首個海底電動液壓控制系統以來,該公司已使用最先進的技術以及對海底系統的深入了解和經驗,在全球範圍內開發和部署了1,500多個系統。

海洋石油和天然氣生產是世界上最苛刻的工程環境之一,像Aker Solutions這樣的公司正在通過創建日益複雜和智能的產品和控制技術來滿足這些需求。反過來,這種日益複雜的技術正導致人們越來越需要在位於海床,生產平台和陸上的設備網絡之間存儲,處理和共享數據。

作為其未來產品架構開發的一部分,Aker Solutions確定了對新數據庫管理系統的需求,並開始進行搜索,最終選擇了Raima的RDM。

Fredrik解釋說:“ Aker Solutions需要一種產品來處理大量數據,與嵌入式和常規系統兼容,並具有高度的魯棒性以保持海上環境中的數據完整性,在海上環境中通信鏈路可能會受到干擾和中斷。”桑德(Raide)的桑德(Sande)。 “在測試了眾多系統之後,我們很自豪地說他們選擇了RDM。”

Raima數據庫管理器(RDM)針對嵌入式,實時,內存中,自治邊緣和物聯網應用程序進行了優化。 Raima為收集和存儲大量數據提供了靈活可靠的解決方案,提供了用於快速管理和導航信息的直觀方法,並使數據能夠實時移動。 Raima為軟件開發人員提供了各種功能強大的編程工具和可自定義的構建基塊,使他們能夠解決最複雜的數據管理難題。

Raima首席執行官Steinar Sande表示:“通過客戶和潛在客戶的反饋,我們正在不斷改善RDM的功能,性能和易用性。我很高興Raima能夠滿足Aker Subsea部門滿意的所有要求。”

關於阿克解決方案

Aker Solutions為全球石油和天然氣行業的客戶提供油田產品,系統和服務。該公司的知識和技術涵蓋了從儲層到生產的整個生命週期。 Aker Solutions匯集了用於石油和天然氣鑽探,現場開發和生產的工程技術。該公司在30多個國家/地區擁有約28,000名員工。

關於萊馬

Raima為內存中數據庫使用和持久存儲設備提供高性能,始終基於數據庫的技術。 Raima的核心重點是為從小型嵌入式設備到企業級硬件系統的所有內容開發數據庫管理解決方案。

Raima數據庫管理器(RDM)產品是跨平台,佔地面積小,快速而可靠的數據庫解決方案,旨在收集,存儲,管理和移動數據。它們在全球範圍內的各種數據管理解決方案中得到廣泛使用,例如工業自動化系統,軍事飛行控制系統,電信路由器和交換機,金融交易系統,醫療設備,數據備份解決方案,消費電子設備等等。

所有產品均具有可靠可靠的ACID兼容數據庫技術,並採用了許多高級解決方案來應對當今復雜的數據管理挑戰。例如,將數據從小型低功耗嵌入式設備移至大型企業系統,構建高度可用的數據庫系統,支持數據庫分區以促進數據分發和可伸縮性,以及允許從多個外部源訪問數據的接口。

Raima數據庫管理器(RDM)產品通過提供數據模型和訪問方法選擇來滿足最嚴格的性能要求,其中包括滿足各種數據管理體系結構設計的選項。

有關RDM的更多信息或下載SDK進行評估,請訪問: 產品概述。

Skip to content

Raima Database Manager subsea in Aker Solutions’ Vectus™ 6.0 control system

Aker Solutions and their Award-winning Vectus™ 6.0 control system with Raima Database Manager as a core element was chosen by Chevron Australia to support the delivery of a subsea compression system at the Jansz-Io field, offshore Australia.

The first service order under the master contract will be for front-end engineering and design (FEED) of a subsea compression station. The system will boost the recovery of gas more cost-effectively and with a smaller environmental footprint. Read more about the contract here.

“Raima has worked closely with Aker Solutions and their engineering team to get the most out of RDM and we are proud and excited to see that the Vectus™ 6.0 control system achieved great performance results with Raima Database Manager at the heart of the system.” says Steinar Sande, Raima CEO.

 

Raima at Aker Solutions
Vectus Running RDM

From left: Erik Haugseth (Software Manager, Aker Solutions), Miguel Valero (Specialist Engineer, Aker Solutions), Jeff Parsons (Chief Engineer, Raima), Fredrik Sande (Marketing Manager, Raima), Steinar Sande (CEO, Raima)

Read the press release from when Aker Solutions chose RDM below.

Aker Solutions, a leading provider of oilfield products, systems and services, has selected Raima Database Manager, the embedded in-memory database from Raima as a core element of future generations of its offshore control technologies.

Aker Solutions is a world leader in providing subsea production control systems for the oil and gas industry. Since delivering its first subsea electro-hydraulic control system in 1975, the company has developed and deployed more than 1,500 systems worldwide, using state of the art technologies and an in-depth knowledge and experience of subsea systems.

Offshore oil and gas production is one of the world’s most demanding engineering environments and companies like Aker Solutions are responding to those demands by creating increasingly sophisticated and intelligent products and control technologies. In turn, this rising sophistication is creating a growing need to store, manipulate and share data across networks of devices located on the seabed, on production platforms and onshore.

As part of the development of its architecture for future product generations, Aker Solutions identified the need for a new database management system and began a search that culminated in its selection of Raima’s RDM.

“Aker Solutions needed a product with the performance to handle high volumes of data, compatibility with embedded and conventional systems, and a high degree of robustness to maintain data integrity in the offshore environment, where communication links may suffer disruption and interruption,” explains Fredrik Sande at Raima. “After testing numerous systems, we are proud to say that they chose RDM.”

Raima Database Manager (RDM) is optimized for embedded, real-time, in memory, autonomous edge, and internet of things applications. Raima is delivering flexible and reliable solutions for collecting and storing large volumes of data, providing intuitive methods for managing and navigating through information quickly, and enabling data to be moved in real-time. Raima provides software developers with a wide variety of powerful programming tools and customizable building blocks that enable them to solve the most complex data management challenges.

Raima Chief Executive Officer Steinar Sande comments: “Through feedback from our clients and prospects we are continuously improving functionality, performance and the ease of use of RDM. I am happy that Raima has been able to fulfill all the requirements to Aker Subsea divisions satisfaction.”

About Aker Solutions

Aker Solutions provides oilfield products, systems and services for customers in the oil and gas industry worldwide. The company's knowledge and technologies span from reservoir to production and through the life of a field. Aker Solutions brings together engineering and technologies for oil and gas drilling, field development and production. The company employs approximately 28,000 people in more than 30 countries.

About Raima

Raima delivers high-performance, always on database technology for both in-memory database usage and persistent storage devices. Raima’s core focus is to develop database management solutions for everything from small, embedded devices up to enterprise level hardware systems.

Raima Database Manager (RDM) products are cross-platform, small footprint, fast and reliable database solutions which are made to collect, store, manage and move data. They are used worldwide in a wide range of data management solutions in industries such as industrial automation systems, military flight control systems, telecom routers & switches, financial trading systems, medical equipment, data backup solutions, consumer electronic devices and more.

All products feature solid and reliable ACID compliant database technology and employ a number of advanced solutions to meet today’s complex data management challenges. Examples are moving data from small low-powered embedded devices up into larger enterprise systems, building highly-available database systems, database partitioning support to facilitate data distribution and scalability, and interfaces allowing access to the data from a range of external sources.

Raima Database Manager (RDM) products include options to meet a variety of data management architectural designs by providing a choice of data models and access methods to solve the most stringent performance requirements.

For more information on RDM or to download the SDK for evaluation visit: Product Overview.