跳到內容

Birdstep和Auriga建立新的戰略合作夥伴關係

華盛頓州西雅圖– 2008年9月29日–提供最先進的嵌入式數據庫技術的Birdstep Technology(OSE:BIRD)今天宣布與Auriga Inc.建立戰略合作夥伴關係。AurigaInc.是俄羅斯領先的外包研發服務提供商之一,已有近20年的發展歷史。專業知識。這種合作關係將Birdstep Technology的高質量嵌入式數據庫技術與Auriga的嵌入式軟件開發專業知識結合在一起。

這種戰略合作夥伴關係為兩家公司都帶來了新的機遇,並為客戶提供了額外的利益。 Auriga在為各種設備提供嵌入式解決方案方面擁有近二十年的經驗,現在可以提供Birdstep的RAIMA技術,從而擴大其具有成本效益的解決方案的範圍。這種合作關係將滿足許多Auriga客戶的需求,他們需要高效,可靠的數據管理系統。 Birdstep Technology獲得了改善與客戶關係的絕佳機會,並獲得了提供額外數據庫設計,定制和優化諮詢的能力。

由Raima Division的Birdstep Technology提供的Raima數據庫管理器(RDM)系列提供了高性能的實時嵌入式數據庫,可用於內存數據庫使用和可與廣泛平台和其他系統互操作的持久性存儲設備。接口。這些解決方案是為當今復雜的,互連的,特定於應用程序的系統而設計的,為開發人員提供了一種高可用性解決方案,可以對信息進行安全管理。 Auriga在移動系統,航空電子,醫療保健和金融等領域提供創新且具有成本效益的解決方案方面已經積累了豐富的經驗。 Raima數據庫技術可為移動數據庫管理,財務和企業系統構建最佳產品解決方案,並提高Auriga業務領域熟悉的系統(例如醫療應用)的性能。

Auriga業務開發總監Gennadiy Mahov表示:“與實時和嵌入式數據庫領域的公認領導者Birdstep Technology這樣的公司建立合作夥伴關係,對我們公司而言是一項了不起的活動。在Auriga研發服務中增加Raima技術功能,將擴大針對業務和生活至關重要的嵌入式和實時應用程序的數據存儲和數據處理的最佳解決方案範圍,從而履行我們向客戶ISV和OEM公司提供高效嵌入式解決方案的承諾。 ”。

“我們對與Auriga的新合作關係感到非常滿意,該合作關係將世界一流的開發能力帶入了我們的合作夥伴生態系統。我們不僅將通過獨特的產品和服務組合滿足客戶的特定需求,而且還將計劃發展技術合作以預期即將到來的市場需求,並迅速為市場提供可靠的解決方案。” – Birdstep EMEA銷售經理Luca Pagni補充說。

關於奧里加
奧里加 是一家軟件研發和IT外包服務提供商,自1990年以來在美國註冊並在俄羅斯設有運營開發中心。Auriga致力於滿足軟件和硬件高科技公司的特定需求作為其驅動策略。自2006年以來被列入全球服務100強,自2008年以來被列入全球外包100強,並且自2006年以來被列入《外包黑皮書》的前10名中歐/東歐供應商,Auriga提供的服務涵蓋了產品工程領域的各個方面以及一系列知識領域的專業知識。從嵌入式系統和OS內部到企業信息系統和Web應用程序。 Auriga的客戶清單包括IBM,Draeger Medical,LynuxWorks,Dialogic,Actel,BroadVision等許多行業專業人士和領導者。

接觸:
根納季·馬霍夫(Gennadiy Mahov)
業務發展部主任
Auriga Inc.
網頁: www.auriga.com
電子郵件: [email protected]
電話:+7(495)713-9900

關於Raima數據庫管理器家族
Raima Inc.在1984年發布了Raima嵌入式數據庫的第一個版本。此後,該家族已發展成為兩個成功的嵌入式數據庫產品。 嵌入式RDM 以dbVista的名字開創了嵌入式市場領域。在RDM Embedded的成功基礎上,Raima在客戶端/服務器配置中以Velocis的名義發布了該產品,現在稱為 RDM服務器。請從我們的網站上找到RDM產品的免費SDK下載。 產品頁面.

關於Raima Inc.
Raima Inc.是為內存數據庫使用和持久存儲設備提供高性能,實時,始終在線的嵌入式數據庫的領先提供商。 Raima數據庫管理器 從低成本實時應用程序到高性能,高可用性應用程序,應有盡有。超過2萬名開發人員享受著這些COTS數據庫的靈活性,這些產品目前已成功部署在超過2500萬個系統中。

Skip to content

SEATTLE, WA – September 29, 2008 – Birdstep Technology (OSE: BIRD), which offers state of the art embedded database technologies, today announced their strategic partnership with Auriga Inc., one of Russia’s leading outsourcing R&D service providers with nearly 20 years of expertise. This partnership brings together the high-quality embedded database technologies of Birdstep Technology and the embedded software development expertise of Auriga.

This strategic partnership opens up new opportunities for both companies and provides additional benefits for customers. Auriga brings nearly two decades of experience in delivering embedded solutions for a wide range of devices and can now offer Birdstep’s RAIMA technology, expanding their range of cost effective solutions. This partnership will fill the need of many Auriga customers who require an efficient and reliable data management system. Birdstep Technology acquires an excellent opportunity to improve its relationship with its clients gaining the ability to offer additional database design, customization, and optimization consulting.

The Raima Database Manager (RDM) Family offered by Birdstep Technology, Raima Division, provides high-performance, real-time embedded databases for both in-memory database usage and persistent storage devices that can interoperate with other systems over a wide range of platforms and interfaces. These solutions are designed for today’s complex, interconnected application-specific systems, providing developers with a high availability solution that enables information to be securely managed. Auriga has gained comprehensive experience in delivering innovative and cost effective solutions in such areas as mobile systems, avionics, healthcare and finance. Raima database technology allows the building of optimal product solutions for mobile database management, financial and enterprise systems, and increases performance on systems familiar to Auriga business domains, such as medical applications.

Auriga Business Development Director Gennadiy Mahov comments: “Entering into a partnership with a company like Birdstep Technology, a recognized leader in the area of real-time and embedded databases, is a remarkable event for our company. Adding Raima technology capabilities to Auriga R&D services will expand the range of optimal solutions for data storage and data processing for business and life critical embedded and real-time applications, and thus enforce our commitment to delivering efficient embedded solutions to our clients ISV and OEM companies”.

“We are very satisfied with this new partnership with Auriga, which brings world class development competence into our partner eco-system. We will not only address customer’s specific needs with a unique product and service portfolio, but we also intend to develop our technical cooperation to anticipate upcoming market requirements and quickly provide proven solutions to the market” – adds Birdstep EMEA Sales Manager, Luca Pagni.

About Auriga
Auriga is a software R&D and IT outsourcing services provider incorporated in the U.S. and operating development centers in Russia since 1990. Auriga focuses on satisfying the specific needs of software and hardware high-tech companies as its driving strategy. Included in Global Services 100 since 2006, Global Outsourcing 100 since 2008, and Top 10 Central/Eastern Europe Providers of the Black Book of Outsourcing since 2006, Auriga offers services covering all aspects of the product engineering area and expertise in a set of knowledge areas from embedded systems and OS internals to enterprise information systems and Web applications. Auriga’s client list includes such industry majors and leaders in their segments as IBM, Draeger Medical, LynuxWorks, Dialogic, Actel, BroadVision and many others.

Contact:
Gennadiy Mahov
Business Development Department, Director
Auriga Inc.
Web: www.auriga.com
Email: gm@auriga.com
Phone: +7 (495) 713-9900

About The Raima Database Manager Family
Raima Inc. released the first version of the Raima embedded database in 1984. Since then the family has grown into two successful embedded database products. RDM Embedded pioneered the embedded market space under the name dbVista. Building on the success of RDM Embedded, Raima released the product in a client/server configuration under the name Velocis, now called RDM Server. Please find free SDK downloads of the RDM Products from our products page.

About Raima Inc.
Raima Inc. is a leading provider of high-performance, real-time, always on, embedded databases for both in-memory database usage and persistent storage devices. Raima Database Managers are found in everything from low cost real-time applications to high performance, high-availability application. With over 20 000 developers enjoying the flexibility of these COTS databases, the products are currently successfully deployed in over 25 million systems.