跳到內容

商標指南

您可以使用Raima商標(但不能使用徽標或標語)在包裝,促銷和廣告材料上標識Raima產品,服務和程序,前提是您遵守以下準則:

 

  1. 您不得在公司名稱,產品或服務名稱或域名中包含或包含任何Raima商標。
  2. 您的產品名稱可能與任何Raima商標都不會引起混淆。
  3. 您不得以任何暗示Raima對您的產品或服務有贊助,從屬關係,認證,認可或認可的方式使用Raima商標,也不得以可以合理解釋為暗示Raima與您的公司有法律關聯的方式使用Raima商標,或代表我們的觀點或意見。
  4. 根據我們的判斷,您不得以任何方式誤導,不公平,誹謗,侵權,誹謗,貶低,淫穢或其他令人反感的方式使用任何Raima商標。
  5. 您不得在違反任何法律或法規的網站上顯示任何Raima商標。
  6. 您不得在為任何Raima產品或產品提供收費下載鏈接(無論是直接還是間接通過訂閱模型等)的網站上或與之相關的任何Raima商標,包括Web徽標或任何其他Raima徽標商標。服務。
  7. 合適的通用術語必須在首次出現在印刷品中時出現在Raima商標之後,並在出現之後儘可能頻繁地出現(即Raima®Database Software,Raima DatabaseManager®Software等)。
  8. 在您的產品或服務的包裝或其他營銷材料上,提及Raima商標可能不是最突出的視覺元素。您的公司名稱和/或徽標,產品或服務名稱以及圖形標識應比任何提及Raima商標的內容大得多。
  9. 如果您的使用包括對Raima產品的引用,則必須在第一個也是最突出的位置提及產品的全名(RDM®Embedded)。引用任何Raima商標時,請按照 Raima商標總目錄.
  10. 您不得縮短或縮寫任何Raima商標。始終準確地拼寫和大寫Raima的商標,使其與商標中出現的商標完全相同。 Raima商標總目錄.
  11. 您應包括以下商標歸因聲明:[使用的商標列表,如果使用,首先帶有'Raima',然後使用其他的Raima商標,按字母順序排列]是Raima Inc.在美國的註冊商標或商標,以及/或其他國家/地區。

除非根據特定的許可計劃或協議獲得Raima的許可,否則不得使用Raima徽標(例如Raima公司徽標)。根據Raima合作夥伴計劃提供的計劃,您可能有資格使用某些徽標。如果您沒有資格使用任何這些徽標計劃,則可以代替使用Raima的Web徽標之一。或者,您可以選擇僅參考本文檔中描述的Raima產品。

  • 來馬
  • Raima數據庫管理器
  • RDM
  • 嵌入式RDM
  • RDM服務器
Raima數據庫管理器,嵌入式物聯網和邊緣數據庫

Trademark Guideline

You may use Raima trademarks (but not logos or taglines) to identify Raima products, services, and programs on packaging, promotional, and advertising materials, provided you adhere to the following guidelines:

 

  1. You may not incorporate or include any Raima trademark in your company name, product or service name, or domain name.
  2. Your product name may not be confusingly similar to any Raima trademark.
  3. You may not use Raima trademarks in any manner that implies Raima sponsorship, affiliation, certification, approval, or endorsement in relation to your product or service, or in a manner that could reasonably be interpreted to suggest that Raima is legally associated with your company, or represents our views or opinions.
  4. You may not use any Raima trademark in any manner that is misleading, unfair, defamatory, infringing, libelous, disparaging, obscene or otherwise objectionable as determined by us in our sole discretion.
  5. You may not display any Raima trademark on a site that violates any law or regulation.
  6. You may not use any Raima trademark, including web logos or any other Raima logo trademark, on or in connection with a website that provides download links for a fee (whether directly or indirectly via a subscription model or the like) for any Raima product or service.
  7. An appropriate generic term must appear after a Raima trademark the first time it appears in a printed piece and as often as possible after that (i.e. Raima® Database Software, Raima Database Manager® Software, etc.).
  8. Reference to a Raima trademark may not be the most prominent visual element on packaging or other marketing materials for your product or service. Your company name and/or logo, your product or service name, and your graphic identity should be significantly larger than any reference to a Raima trademark.
  9. If your use includes references to a Raima product, the full name of the product must be referenced at the first and most prominent mention (RDM® Embedded). When referencing any Raima trademark, please mark with a ™ or ® as indicated in the Raima trademark list for general distribution.
  10. You may not shorten or abbreviate any Raima trademark. Always spell out and capitalize Raima’s trademarks exactly as they appear in the Raima trademark list for general distribution.
  11. You should include the following trademark attribution statement: [List of marks used, with 'Raima' first, if used, followed by other Raima marks used, in alphabetical order] are either registered trademarks or trademarks of Raima Inc. in the United States and/or other countries.

Unless you are licensed by Raima under a specific licensing program or agreement, use of Raima logos such as the Raima corporate logo is not allowed. You may qualify for use of certain logos under the programs offered through Raima’s Partner Program. If you are not eligible for any of these logo programs, you may be eligible to use one of Raima’s Web logos instead. Or you may choose to simply refer to a Raima product as described in this document.

  • Raima
  • Raima Database Manager
  • RDM
  • RDM Embedded
  • RDM Server
Raima Database Manager, the embedded IoT and edge database