跳到內容

管理

斯坦納肖像

首席執行官Steinar Sande

Steinar Sande在向娛樂客戶銷售產品方面具有全球經驗。 Sande在AR / AP,軟件行業和物聯網領域的工程和損益管理方面也擁有豐富的經驗。其中包括數據庫技術,邊緣計算,工業物聯網以及邊緣計算面臨的挑戰。

斯科特肖像

銷售總監Scott Meder

Scott在數據庫行業擁有豐富的經驗。斯科特建立了一個銷售組織,致力於與客戶的長期關係。現在,Scott負責Raima的全球銷售組織,並對客戶在IoT和雲數據管理市場空間中每天面臨的各種業務挑戰有深入的了解。

大衛肖像

工程和質量保證總監David Nguyen

David Nguyen帶來了多年的開發和質量保證經驗。在Raima,他建立了一個質量檢查團隊,負責創建和維護自動測試質量檢查框架和完整的每日構建系統。此外,他還幫助實現了工程流程的結構,目前負責領導產品線現代化的開發,同時確保為最終用戶提供最佳的客戶體驗。 David擁有華盛頓大學數學和計算機科學學士學位。

弗雷德里克·肖像

營銷經理Fredrik Sande

Fredrik是一名市場經理,他與Raima一起幫助建立Raima社區並提高在線知名度。他於2016年加入Raima,並做了很多練習,幫助增加了在線流量。 Fredrik是一位經過認證的SEO專家和設計師,他相信Raima的技術可以對物聯網,煙霧和邊緣計算環境產生巨大影響。

 

比爾肖像

客戶支持經理Bill Houglum

Bill Houglum在商業軟件開發和測試的領導團隊中擁有豐富的經驗。他是嵌入式數據庫技術和嵌入式系統方面的專家。 Bill撰寫了幾篇文章和博客,並將他的專業知識帶入了與客戶面對的問題的交互和處理中。他擁有鳳凰城大學的信息技術和數據庫學士學位。

Management

Steinar portrait

Steinar Sande, Chief Executive Officer

Steinar Sande  has worldwide experience with sales of products to enterprice clients.  Sande also holds extensive experience in engineering and P&L responsibility for AR/AP, software industry and Internet of Things . That includes Database technology, edge computing, Industrial Internet Of Things and  challenges around edge computing.

Scott portrait

Scott Meder, Director of Sales

Scott has extensive experience in the database industry.  Scott has built a sales organization focused on long-term relationships with customers. Scott is now responsible for Raima’s worldwide sales organization and has an in-depth understanding of the different business challenges customers face on a daily basis within the IoT and Cloud data management market space.

David portrait

David Nguyen, Director of Engineering and QA

David Nguyen brings years of experience in development and QA.  At Raima, he fostered a QA team responsible for the creation and maintenance of an automated testing QA framework and a complete daily build system. Additionally, he helped implement a structure to the engineering process and is currently responsible for leading the development in modernizing the product line while ensuring the customer experience is the best it can be for the end user. David holds a BS in Mathematics and Computer Science from University of Washington.

Fredrik portrait

Fredrik Sande, Marketing Manager

Fredrik is a Marketing Manager who works with Raima to help to build the Raima community and increase online visibility. He joined Raima in 2016 and has done a lot of exercises that have helped increase online traffic. Fredrik is a certified SEO specialist and designer, and he believes that Raima's technology can make a huge impact on the Internet of Things, fog, and edge computing environment.

 

Bill portrait

Bill Houglum, Customer Support Manager

Bill Houglum has an extensive amount of experience in leading teams in the development and testing of commercial software.  He is an expert in embedded database technology and embedded systems. Bill has authored several articles and blogs and brings his expertise to the interaction and handling of customer facing issues. He holds a BS of Information Technology and Databases from the University of Phoenix.