跳到內容

能源與自然資源

能源行業的快速創新可以提供更清潔,更安全,更可持續的電力。數據可以近乎實時地本地存儲在邊緣上,以支持自動決策,然後將數據推送到雲中進行大數據/ AI分析,以優化效率。

Hydril徽標
Aker解決方案徽標
GE Power徽標
Localgrid徽標

能源行業不僅需要快速的性能,而且還需要一個自我管理且可靠的數據庫管理系統。由於RDM的佔用空間小且可靠性高,因此它是嵌入到石油和天然氣行業應用程序以及完全自治的智能電網解決方案中的首選數據庫。

RDM的靈活體系結構允許您將數據存儲在任何邊緣設備上。它可在32位和64位計算機之間以及在大端和小端架構之間移植,並支持大多數操作系統。

智能電網用例: 
隨著世界各國尋求確保能源供應並減少對傳統化石燃料的依賴,挑戰之一是將替代能源(風能,太陽能,潮汐能等)有效地整合到電網中。運營商面臨著實時監控其性能並優化微電網或電池的挑戰。由於不同的發電地點往往位於距運營中心一定距離的位置,因此所有這些都需要可以遠程實現。

企業正在通過使用Raima的嵌入式數據庫創建完整的微電網控制解決方案來滿足此需求,這是其應用程序的重要組成部分。該軟件在現場部署的分佈式嵌入式控制器上運行,將智能和分散式決策推向遠程設備和分佈式能源。

 

風車在風景

石油/天然氣/海底用例:
Aker Solutions將Raima Database Manager嵌入他們的 屢獲殊榮 Vectus™6.0控制系統。海底電子模塊(SEM)監視和控制海底生產設備,例如樹木,歧管,閥門和節流閥。它是他們未來增長的基本電子和軟件平台,其設計著重於質量,可靠性和可製造性。

Raima_Subsea

嘗試RDM

Energy Industry

The rapid innovation in the energy industry allows for cleaner, safer and more sustainable power. Data can be stored locally on the edge in near real-time to support automated decision-making and then push that data to the cloud for big data/AI analysis to optimize efficiency.

Hydril logo
Aker solutions logo
GE Power logo
Localgrid logo

The energy industry does not only need fast performance but also a self-managed and reliable database management systems. Because of RDM’s small footprint and reliability, it is the go-to database to embed in applications for the oil and gas industry and smart grid solutions that are fully autonomous.

RDM’s flexible architecture allows you to store data on any edge device. It is portable across 32-bit and 64-bit machines and between big-endian and little-endian architectures and have support for most operating systems.

Smart Grid Use Case: 
As countries across the world look to secure their energy supplies and reduce reliance on traditional fossil fuels, one of the challenges is to integrate alternative generation resources—wind, solar, tidal, and others—onto the grid effectively. Operators face the challenge of monitoring their performance in real time and optimizing the microgrid or cell. Because disparate power generation sites tend to be located at some distance from the operations center, all of this needs to be achievable remotely.

Businesses are addressing this requirement by creating a complete microgrid control solutions with Raima's embedded database as an instrumental part of their application. The software runs on distributed embedded controllers deployed in the field, pushing intelligence and decentralized decision making out to the remote devices and distributed energy resources.

 

Windmill in landscape

Oil & Gas / Subsea Use Case:
Aker Solutions embeds Raima Database Manager in their Award-winning Vectus™ 6.0 control system. The Subsea Electronic Modules (SEMs)monitor and control such subsea production equipment as trees, manifolds, valves and chokes. It is their baseline electronics and software platform for future growth, with a design focused on quality, reliability and manufacturability.

Raima_Subsea

Try RDM